Vegasmike 110113
3.9 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from Gary Worrell
42 events 21 reviews

Great music, I smiled through the entire show, the crowd gave him a standing ovation.

reviewed Nov 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from John
26 events 11 reviews

Mick was fantastic! I was worried because there were only a few people in attendance for a Wednesday 6pm show. He was great and performed like he had an audience of 300! I would highly recommend this show as a break from the casino games.

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark Ellis
15 events 6 reviews

guy didnt show up for the event and no one knew till the last minute ..very unprofessional

reviewed Nov 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lora Lopez
17 events 6 reviews

We had a great time. Too bad there were so few there. Mick was interactive and fun.

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Cosey
8 events 4 reviews

Just something to do. Show very slow and kind of boring. However, he does have a nice voice.

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from The Chemist
3 events 2 reviews

Great show. Very entertaining.

reviewed Dec 11 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Randy Mcdoo
5 events 2 reviews

We had very good seats 2nd row from the front. The theatre fits about a 100 people. Mick is funny and entertaining. We all had a lot of laughs. His impersonations were bang-on. He is a one-man show so he has to change costumes himself which means...continued

reviewed Feb 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jamie
5 events 2 reviews

We would recommend this show to anyone. Mick is a fantastic singer and a good dancer. His impressions ranged from Tina Turner to Andrea Bocelli. His warm personality and gentle humor made everyone comfortable and we all sang along.

reviewed Nov 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Ilnicki
1 event 1 review

Excellent show! Mick is an extraordinary impressionist, one of the best I've ever seen. This is a great show.

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

This was a surprisingly great show! Well worth the time and $. I expected to see Vegas Mick in a larger venue in the near future.

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate