Oysex 103113
3.8 / 5 Rated by 22 members
Review from Goldstar Member
9 events 3 reviews

Powerful, uplifting message delivered comically.

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alyonik Hrushow
Red Velvet 113 events 47 reviews

Good show. There were plenty of times that I laughed heartily.

reviewed Nov 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from pez
Red Velvet 100 events 36 reviews

Very personable and energetic performer but material was not very funny. This is the first time I have not had some great laughs at the Marsh. Altogether, I was disappointed.

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Cliff Leventhal
Red Velvet 50 events 20 reviews

A funny lady. But could use some editing of the material to shorten the performance, and a good gag writer.

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dennis Roberts
71 events 53 reviews

She was so incredibly funny, such energy, and she engaged the audience to where we were calling back answers to her. It was a great show.

reviewed Feb 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from klamprecht
34 events 22 reviews

Very talented actress who could use better material. I was expecting stories more like Samantha in SATC so it could be just me.

reviewed Jan 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Elizabeth C.
32 events 18 reviews

Alicia's performance was a pleasure to watch. The material was funny, apt, and full of humor and insights about love addiction and recovery. I love her capacity to be very deep without being heavy handed. I highly recommend.

reviewed Dec 05 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from MBT
32 events 8 reviews

funny, witty, daring, with a twist of naughty for good measure.

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate