Danger committee 110313
4.8 / 5 Rated by 39 members
Review from Maureen Vossberg
Red Velvet 43 events 14 reviews

Wonderful and Entertaining
I was not sure what to expect but the performance was exciting and entertaining all in one. They all had a wonderful sense of humor which added to the show. Great little "jewel" of a performance done again at BNW.

reviewed Dec 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sheila
Red Velvet 16 events 3 reviews

These guys are so much fun! Great combination of comedy, tricks and DANGER. :) Super fun way to start New Year's Eve with the whole family. Would be great to make it a family NYE tradition!

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Wasson Stark
118 events 53 reviews

They were funny and talented!

reviewed Dec 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Connie Petersen
37 events 32 reviews

If we weren't laughing we were holding our breath! Hilarity and danger rolled into one! Our first time at The Brave New Workshop. Very intimate space with full bar and popcorn. Get there early for seats with tables but not a bad seat in the house....continued

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kyra Michelle Mesich
13 events 6 reviews

The Danger Committee is ever entertaining as usual in this edition of their holiday show. Their finale stunt for act II is a ridiculously cool spinning cylinder of death & mayhem!!! Not to be missed :-D

reviewed Dec 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 6 reviews

What a fun show! Very entertaining, even for my kids, who weren't too sure I was dragging them to something they wanted to experience. They loved every minute of it!

reviewed Dec 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Danger Tix
10 events 5 reviews

Best show ever! LOVE these guys - I could watch them forever!

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Danger Tix
10 events 5 reviews

LOVE these guys! You ROCK!!! I love that you continue to keep your show clean so my kids can enjoy it too! As a parent - that means A LOT to me especially the way a lot of shows and media are going nowadays. I really appreciate it! Keep up the...continued

reviewed Jan 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Chuck Levine
13 events 5 reviews

This was my first time at The Brave New Workshop.The venue was very comfortable but the seats were small and the seaing tight. I recommend you get there early as sitting close to the front is best and then you can find a comfortable seat,...continued

reviewed Dec 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sonny Miller
10 events 4 reviews

Great show. What a fun (and dangerous) evening. The Danger Committee put in that extra effort to bring the holiday cheer. Kid appropriate (although you may want to lock up your knives when you get home - I speak from experience),

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jay Jackson
28 events 4 reviews

Tasers, Hatchets and Knives-Oh My!

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from brldisteach
23 events 4 reviews

The show is fun whether you've seen the Danger Committee before or not. They do some "you've got to see them to believe them" tricks/stunts. I highly recommend the show. It's fun and they are very funny.

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 4 reviews

These guys are top-notch talent. Entire show was entertaining and the question and answer time afterwards brought them down to earth and learned they are super nice guys, too! Appreciated a family friendly show with audience participation.

reviewed Dec 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tom
7 events 4 reviews

This was an outstanding show, which was enjoyed by all in our group. Very funny and original material.

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary Brandl
18 events 3 reviews

Family friendly, humor for kids and adults. Just the introductions before the show started and I was laughing.

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Amp
16 events 3 reviews

Show was awesome! Great fun, incredibly funny and entertaining! Highly recommend!

reviewed Dec 31 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elizabeth
18 events 3 reviews

Very fun, next time might bring a kid because he would enjoy it, too (though heaven help us what ideas it would give him).

reviewed Dec 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jonell Cella
16 events 2 reviews

Great show! Wasn't sure what to expect, but have attended many shows at BNW in the past, so knew we would enjoy it. Very unique format, combining humor, skills and thrills - and great audience interaction and improv.

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from RonFitch
5 events 2 reviews
Review from Janet Krueger
3 events 2 reviews

They're super fun and funny!

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1