Seussical jr 920 onstage
4.3 / 5 Rated by 30 members
Review from Monica Jones Forsland
20 events 5 reviews

What a great way to celebrate a child's birthday! Fun and entertainment for the entire family. The child performers so impressed they inspired us all.

Go. A definitely fantastic production!

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bernadette Hawthorne
10 events 5 reviews

The play was wonderful. We certainly come back again

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lari Lari
3 events 1 review

Outstanding! My daughter and I had fantastic time!

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris radousky
Red Velvet 57 events 9 reviews

loved it

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Dawn Gartin
31 events 15 reviews

Well done! The show was energetic and kept my 6 and 4 year old nephews engaged - a feat without electronics!

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mariah Lindsey
14 events 9 reviews

silly fun, my 9 yo son enjoyed it and that was the goal...went at christmas time and the display of the Christmas trees were awesome!

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Tia Stizza
13 events 7 reviews

The show was great ! My grandson & niece enjoyed it very much. The performers did an excellent job with the story & the songs.

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherri Sauls
16 events 6 reviews

I took my granddaughter to her first play and she was completely enthralled the whole time. She was disappointed that it finished!

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Woodward
8 events 6 reviews

It was a great production with some impressive local talent!!

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cynthia Chambers
13 events 6 reviews

Okay overall. Drawback was lack of costuming. For example my son had no idea that Horton was actually an elephant. Had a lot of explaining to do.Also the cat had no cat features. Whiskers and a tail would have helped. Had to explain that too.

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Larry Taffel
10 events 5 reviews

It was boring.
Wish performers wore costumes.

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Constance Franklin
26 events 4 reviews

Such a cute show! It was lots of fun; singing & dancing to the "live" version of the books!

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Patty Cote
6 events 3 reviews

I took my son and my niece, they LOVED it, and I loved it too, I was able to sing along knowing all the Dr. Suess books!

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melanie Volok
7 events 3 reviews

The kids (singing) were great but actual show was a bit too long for kids under 5 and not a whole lot to keep them entertained. Thought it'd be more theatrical and entertaining. My boys got bored and unfortunately so did me and my husband :(

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Renee mauroy
57 events 3 reviews

What an amazingly talented bunch of young people!

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Vickie Sullivan
10 events 2 reviews

A delight from beginning to end, all were properly cast, engaged and talented. My four year old grandson told his mother that we qere the only ones in the audience. He must have been totally absorbed. My Dr. Seuss hat is off to the director, cast...continued

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

GREAT, LOVED SEEING ALL THE CHILDREN. Great voices.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

It was a great performance, all done by children under 18years old. The singers were great.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

The theater seating is not set up where everyone can view. We sat in the back and we could not see the presentation. The kids were restless and tired from trying to sit on their feet and stretch their necks to view. I would suggest allowing all...continued

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim
1 event 1 review

Great event! I enjoyed the music, the characters/stage decor look realistic! My 2-year-old wasn't as thrilled (she's scared of the dark). None the less I enjoyed it! If you go, word to the wise, get there early for good seats/ good parking spot!

reviewed Jan 09 2016 report as inappropriate
previous 1