1478808588 avenue 1 tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 126 members
Review from Goldstar Event-Goer
Red Velvet 120 events 76 reviews

One of the best shows we've been to. Ever. And I'm not exaggerating. My daughter and I enjoyed ourselves very, very much.

reviewed Dec 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sandy
Red Velvet 223 events 24 reviews

Thank you NCTC for an incredible evening. The cast was brilliant. Perfect. Loved it.

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from John Fortier
Red Velvet 51 events 22 reviews

The most fun I had all holiday season. So irreverent but so entertaining. I laughed so hard it hurt during this show. Our seats were great and NCTC always makes sure that everyone at their shows has an amazing experience.

reviewed Jan 30 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Ellen Press
Red Velvet 55 events 17 reviews

Ave Q is a wonderful musical. I have seen it in a large venue and I liked i even better in a small venue! It's a brilliant show bringing serious messages in fun and silly packages.

reviewed Dec 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Oakpaul
230 events 107 reviews

The show is very funny and fast-paced. The performers are all appealing. This is one of New Conservatory Theatre Center's best efforts. Thanks for a great afternoon.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda
191 events 104 reviews

Great cast and innovative stage set......sold out performance...no bad seat in the house.

reviewed Dec 18 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LP
62 events 48 reviews

always one of my very favorite shows!
great venue
some new choreography this year. worked well.

reviewed Dec 09 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from LP
62 events 48 reviews

such a great job with an awesome show

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Fergus
85 events 42 reviews

Bawdy and great fun. Clever tunes and lyrics. Sweet little theatre with no bad seats. Recommend it.

reviewed Dec 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Red Velvet Member
47 events 34 reviews

Fun, witty show - even with puppets.

reviewed Jan 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jason Roland
47 events 32 reviews

Funniest musical ever. And the actors in this particular production were great.

reviewed Dec 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alan
35 events 29 reviews

Just a lot of fun - a raunchy musical. Great voices and very funny lyrics.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Elizabeth Bee
21 events 20 reviews

Avenue Q was awesome! Very high quality production, and it's in a small (blackbox) theater so every seat is a good one. You could really see the characters expressions and it was very engaging.

Highly recommend this show, this theater group, and...continued

reviewed Dec 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from djsf
74 events 20 reviews

Excellently crafted show....fun all the way through....non-stop joy....music,acting,puppets were wonderful....a real feel good night!

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul Svedersky
164 events 19 reviews

Great production...lively, funny, entertaining

reviewed Dec 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from AT
55 events 18 reviews

Seeing Avenue Q at the New Conservatory Theater was better than the touring production at the Orpheum about five years ago because every seat is up close and personal. The actors and actresses are first rate singers and actors. And the jokes...continued

reviewed Dec 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Minh Vuong
49 events 18 reviews

Witty, funny; Useful messages to Democrats, Republicans, Liberals, and all people in all aspects of today's society.

reviewed Dec 10 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Maurizio Franzini
68 events 16 reviews

I saw "Avenue Q" years ago at the Orpheum, the typical big Broadway production. This smaller performance was not inferior by any means. The artists did a fantastic job, and the singing was up to the challenge. I would see it again in a heartbeat....continued

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gil Gilfix
47 events 15 reviews

Had a great evening! Seats were terrific...all the seats in this theater are great, and the show was as good as it gets! Even though it was a show with puppets I wouldn't suggest kids be included.

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gretchen
36 events 15 reviews

Really funny! Loved it!!

reviewed Feb 01 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4