White christmas album 920
4.1 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Mary Guerrero
Red Velvet 38 events 5 reviews

Creative way to infuse the Beatles with Christmas.

reviewed Dec 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 4 reviews

Enjoyable show with talented singers.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sylvia Schachter
14 events 4 reviews

Thought it would be more traditional Christmas music. That aside, there were some clever blending of songs. The music men, as usual, were awesome; the 5 performers did their best. I just wasn't 'feelin' it..

reviewed Dec 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert H.
11 events 3 reviews

I brought my wife and another couple , nothing but raves! Very entertaining, sweet and funny , trying to find a good excuse to go back. I am recomending this to friends and family.

reviewed Dec 12 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from E
23 events 2 reviews

Venue was comfortable. All the actors/singers/musicians were great and really seemed to be enjoying themselves---this made it even more enjoyable for the audience

reviewed Dec 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
10 events 2 reviews

very entertaining evening

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim Alexander
5 events 2 reviews

very talented casst. The impressions by John were wonderful and funny. All can sing and perform very well. we will be back again sometime.

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Dana K
5 events 2 reviews

While we always enjoy the performances at The Music Box Theater, this one was just a little "off". The tie-in of Beatles music with a Christmas revue didn't flow very well. However, the company is so talented and engaging that we know we'll be...continued

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The show was great! It was very entertaining and the songs were awesome.

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate