1416600660 once tickets telecharge
4.6 / 5 Rated by 134 members
Review from Luis F
18 events 6 reviews

This is a "must go to" show for sure! Fantastic music, great vocals and incredibly astute stage design and choreography. Felt transported throughout the entire show. Sorry I waited so long to see it! Definitely deserving of all the Tony awards!

reviewed Feb 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from KnightinNYC
Red Velvet 110 events 47 reviews

Unforgettable and entertaining. It's no wonder this play is an award winner.

reviewed Nov 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Millie
Red Velvet 20 events 11 reviews

Despite rainy weather, we thoroughly enjoyed "Once"! The theater was informal and it was a unique experience to be intived up on the stage for drinks. The crew was friendly and courteous.
The show itself was great! The cast was excellent. ...continued

reviewed Feb 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Ron Capozzoli
Red Velvet 9 events 5 reviews

Fantastic show everyone should see it before it closes seats were great and the music was incredible! The whole cast is unbelievable!!!!! Must See!

reviewed Dec 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Julia Andres
Red Velvet 8 events 2 reviews

Moving story, beautiful music

reviewed Feb 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marie Jean Lederman
Red Velvet 23 events 2 reviews

My friend and I loved the show. It was unusual choreography and beautiful music. We saw it with the understudy for "Girl," and she was excellent.

reviewed May 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Gerald Lopez
Red Velvet 12 events 2 reviews

ok Slow silly start. 2nd act much better and good twist for ending.

reviewed Feb 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer
62 events 35 reviews

amazing music! it was different from what I expected. very funny

reviewed Dec 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jen
28 events 21 reviews

Nice date night! We said in the cheap seats, but this theatre is co intimate there isn't a bad seat anywhere. Great talent, nomprobs getting tix at will call

reviewed Feb 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lots of fun!
41 events 18 reviews

It is one of the best musicals that has ever been on broadway/ EVER

reviewed May 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from elisabeth furtado
28 events 13 reviews

This was by far one of the best things I have seen in a long time. Every single person on that stage has an amazing amount of talent and I was blown away from start to finish! So sad it is closing.

reviewed Dec 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Leslie
17 events 11 reviews

This show has been playing for awhile and it kind of has the feel of the end of the run. I saw the understudy for the role of "Girl" - the main female character and I thought she was excellent. The main male character had a good singing voice, but...continued

reviewed Feb 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from jleigh
15 events 10 reviews

meh... Movie has an intensity and talent level that the play lacked.

reviewed Feb 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Yakov Shenkman
66 events 8 reviews

Was not impressed by the acting, music and set. Overall, I think this was the worst musical I have seen in NY (I've seen Phantom, Avenue Q, Chicago, Spring Awakening, Mama Mia).

reviewed Nov 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from JAG
15 events 7 reviews

Fantastic show! Proof that you don't need "stars" and gimmicks to mount a great piece of music theatre. I can't believe I waited two years to finally see it. Sad to discover a great piece of art is closing. Go see it!

reviewed Dec 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol Barnart
14 events 7 reviews

The show was terrific.
the seats you could see very well. So small and hot my knees were jamming into the people in front of me.
If you are tall take an aisle seat.

reviewed Feb 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Edwina
14 events 7 reviews

We were please with our seats. The cast comprised of very talented musicians. Enjoyed the set changes.

reviewed Nov 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from LG
10 events 6 reviews

"Once" is a great Broadway show especially if you are into love story's or if you like music. I loved that all the music was done on stage and not by the orchestra although it was part of the story line. I had great seats and had an overall nice...continued

reviewed Feb 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Antonina Vorobeychik
21 events 6 reviews

The experience of going to the show was amazing! Truly a musical show. Perfect for a date night!

reviewed Jun 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marina Halperin
19 events 6 reviews

The talented cast and heartfelt songs are what made this a pleasant experience. If you enjoyed the movie, you'll enjoy this rendition.

reviewed Nov 19 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3 4