Sealife 100413
4.6 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from Molly Denson
6 events 3 reviews

Great, they all loved it. It was not crowded the day they attended, so they moved at their own pace.

reviewed Jan 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from dgmtz78
9 events 3 reviews

The kids enjoyed themselves here too, we have to go back this summer!

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
11 events 2 reviews

It was so beautiful and really cool. My 6 year old enjoyed it and so did I.

reviewed Jan 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Val W
2 events 1 review

Fantastic. Our grandson was thrilled!

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Courtney Hurd
1 event 1 review

Good times. Great price.

reviewed Mar 10 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Christyl Lockhart-Reece
2 events 1 review

I took my daughter and grandson here, and we had a very good time. The employees are very cordial, and it was educational as well.

reviewed Jul 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Keller
3 events 2 reviews

We had a great time wandering through the aquarium with our kids (9,4,2) checking out the fish and working through the booklet they give you.

reviewed Oct 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was a wonderful outing. We had a great time with both boys!

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Saldivar
3 events 1 review

MY GRANDSON AND I LOVED IT WAS WELL WORTH THE MONEY JUST A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE I HIGHLY RECOMMEND FOR KIDS AND GROWNUPS ALIKE

reviewed Oct 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Jyos
1 event 1 review
Review from CMYKirk
1 event 1 review

We took our little grandson and although we know he won't remember it, we will... and we'll always have the pictures of him smiling and laughing at the fish.

reviewed Aug 01 2014 report as inappropriate