1435000469 nutcracker tickets
4.5 / 5 Rated by 19 members
Review from Salstein
50 events 18 reviews

I loved the dancing in this performance of the Nutcracker including all adult and children's roles. The Balanchine choreography was well executed here by the Miami city ballet principals and company.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Debra Kohn
17 events 6 reviews

Great performance. Highlights included the growing Christmas tree, the flying sled and all the delightful children and other performers. Costumes were outstanding.

reviewed Dec 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Maris dunn
6 events 4 reviews

Great ballet .... Had requested 4 seats together through add a friend and we were two rows apart

reviewed Dec 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Ampfuzz
8 events 3 reviews

Excellent performance! Great seats from Goldstar. The whole family enjoyed it!

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gailjoy
8 events 2 reviews

Love to continue to use goldstar but service fee for each ticket makes it impossible .it is almost the price of a 5 th tiket

reviewed Dec 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Annemarie
4 events 2 reviews

Picking up the tickets was easy. No long lines. The seats were fabulous. I ordered orchestra seats & they were as requested center seats and they were in row J. Perfect. The performance was spectacular. I will definitely use Gold Star again. Had...continued

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from AnnMarie Lynch
6 events 2 reviews

superb performance; the ballet was excellent!!! beautiful theatre and it was so easy to get the tickets at the will call box office. our seats were really good also.. parking garage next to theatre with covered walkway and free.

reviewed Dec 27 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Joseph C
8 events 2 reviews

Wonderful performance. Sugar Plum Fairy outstanding. Staging and special effect impressive..

reviewed Dec 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Absolutely loved it. Would definitely recommend.

reviewed Dec 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Robin
1 event 1 review

Everything went very smooth. The tickets were at the window as promised. Wonderful evening.

reviewed Dec 29 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
7 events 1 review

Great seats! Amazing venue! Miami Ballet has amazing talent. The sets were excellent and costumes were beautiful. Thanks!

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Alberto Coronado
1 event 1 review

It was amazing experience, great perform from miami ballet, good price, i want to repeat this even the next year....!

reviewed Dec 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review