Hamlet 110813 v3
4.9 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from lee
Red Velvet 34 events 11 reviews

fantastic show...

reviewed Dec 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from reddiva
13 events 9 reviews

Always a great drama

reviewed Dec 06 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Shelly Underhill Baker
12 events 9 reviews

This play was excellent! I loved the steampunk costumes, and the actors were very skilled. I fully expected to fall asleep during this show, but not only did I stay awake, I was on the edge of my chair throughout most of the play. The Obsidian...continued

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim
8 events 6 reviews

Extremely enjoyable evening...5 stars!!

reviewed Dec 13 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from GREAGIRL
16 events 4 reviews

Excellent actors particularly Aaron Echegaray who played Hamlet. Not a lot of scenery but the acting is so good you hardly even notice. I would definitely attend Trebuchet Players events in the future.

The venue, Obsidian Art Space, is a very...continued

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynette Pebernat
11 events 4 reviews

I highly recommend seeing this show. Good acting, and the costuming and set design was highly interesting. Go early and have dinner at Happy Fatz next door before the show.

reviewed Nov 29 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah Brindley
3 events 2 reviews

The director's interpretation of Hamlet was really creative! And the actor that played Hamlet was amazing!!

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

First time to Obsidian Art space & first time to see Trebuchet production - truly innovative staging and creative presentation using a circus/steampunk theme. Loved how the "ring" became the set pieces and made us use our imagination to see the...continued

reviewed Dec 12 2013 report as inappropriate