Sidebyside sondheim 1119132
4.2 / 5 Rated by 13 members
Review from Kathleen M.
19 events 13 reviews

What a talented group of people! This musical is wonderful -- what's
better than Sondheim songs (not much!). When Kristen Chervenak sang "Losing My Mind," I could barely hold back my tears. Beautiful and emotional interpretation on her part. The...continued

reviewed Dec 08 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Carolyn Benkowitz
9 events 5 reviews

I was a bit surprised by the extremely small theater but thoroughly enjoyed the show. It was a great value for the cost of the ticket.

reviewed Dec 22 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 6 reviews

Nice staging. Voices were good, but not great! Enjoyable. Worth going to see.

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 5 reviews

We were happy we drove a half hour to see it!

reviewed Dec 07 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Vi Naugle-Thomas
8 events 3 reviews

A small venue of about 60 seats, filled with the energy and outstanding performance of its vocalists/artists. Thoroughly enjoyed the humor and talent of all the performers. Looking forward to other events. Reasonable pricing for an outstanding...continued

reviewed Dec 21 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Mona Sorkin Shuman
19 events 3 reviews

It was fabulous .. such talented "stars" out on highway 41 .. who knew

reviewed Dec 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jan Wachter
2 events 2 reviews

Good singers, but the venue was lousy. Hard to find, cold, not very classy. Event was not much higher level than a high school chorus recital.

reviewed Dec 20 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Celeste Lezcano
1 event 1 review

Amazing! Lovely job of the whole group, specially knowing that Sondheim is really hard to do, those guys got the job done, congrats to the whole cast and director!

reviewed Dec 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Htps50
8 events 1 review

First time at this theatre. What a great place. The show was wonderful

reviewed Dec 19 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

The show was fantastic!
6 very talented performers. I highly recommend. The theatre is a little hard to find, as it is behind a shopping strip, but worth the effort!

reviewed Dec 14 2013 report as inappropriate