3368973 lipstick mom 111213
4.7 / 5 Rated by 10 members
Review from older theater fan
Red Velvet 172 events 54 reviews

Despite the title which suggests triteness, the evening was wonderful. Patti is funny, warm, and personal. I believe that everyone with a special needs child or knows someone with a special needs child would find this show so emotionally...continued

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Melo1too
Red Velvet 133 events 29 reviews

Patti was fantastic...her stories were real, relate-able, and immensely funny. Thank you for a beautiful show and the stories everyone needs to hear to learn more about tolerance, empathy, and love!!

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from RFox547743
Red Velvet 7 events 1 review

Fabulous show. Patti was amazing. Would definitely look to see her again!

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Randy Dautel
15 events 9 reviews

Patti is a good performer, she does a tasteful presentation with few "blue" words. The first half of the show is standup comedy with pleasant stock material. The second half is less comedic with thoughtful discussion of her two boys, the second...continued

reviewed Nov 16 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Josh Broward
1 event 1 review

Funny and heart warming. Classy venue as well.

reviewed Nov 15 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from BuzyD
4 events 1 review

Highly recommend this show. This Mom will really have you laugh and appreciate the joy of everyday life. $10 parking directly across the street.

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

I laughed, I cried and walked away wishing I knew more moms with humor and wit like that! Would be a great night out with fellow moms but I went with my husband and he found it just as funny and entertaining as I did.

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Staley557
4 events 1 review

It was a terrific show, Patty is very funny and it was touching also. She shared her personal story, which was unexpected, but enjoyable. Would definitely see her again.

reviewed Nov 30 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Loved the show. I laughed most of the time but it also made me cry. Go see it!

reviewed Nov 23 2013 report as inappropriate