Disney on ice 1108131 1
4.6 / 5 Rated by 30 members
Review from Syl Nelson

Thoroughly enjoyed performance!
Usher was very helpful, since I am handicapped and have a problem doing stairs without support ( like a railing), she exchanged my seat with another patron.
I would suggest that Valley View Casino add some safety...continued

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Funstuff2

Fun, colorful, kid and adult friendly. I took my nine-year-old granddaughter and her mother. We were all mesmerized by the great costuming, ice dancing, character antics, lighting effects--and, of course, the Disney princesses and accompanying...continued

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from lolita

It would have been great if the sound was a little louder.

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Rabbit

Very cute. I took my child twice.

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendy Palma

Great show, great seats, great evening, thank you Goldstar!

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Kuhns SanDiego

Our 12 year old daughter had a great time.

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jenny

Super fun, awesome show, kids loved it!

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark Sperrazzo

The girls loved it and even my dad enjoyed the show!

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jasmin Balderas Pinal

I arrived to the event 30min early. Will call has it's own window so I just went up showed my ID and received my tickets. Less than 30sec.. Really easy.

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from celeste davie

I took 3 grandkids, and daughter to Disney event. We got there early to avoid parking and lines. We had NO problem with either. Will call had my tickets right away! Seats were great! Price was the greatest!! I was also impressed that Gold...continued

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Melody

My autistic brother smiled from the moment the show started until it ended. It was a pleasure to see him enjoy it so much!

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Show was good! My granddaughters loved it! The venue on the other hand... Filthy. It was dark most of the time so you couldn't see, however my camera accidentally snapped a pic of back of seat and floor..... Old and disgusting.

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Khara Clement

This show was amazing and we had great seats!! Loved it and the time with my family!! AWESOME!!!

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate