Nuclearcowboys 010713 v2
4.1 / 5 Rated by 29 members
Review from Stacey

Great show!!! Would definitely go again!

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jessica Pleasant

Exciting, thrilling, and loud! My 10 year old boy LOVED it!! We'll be there again next year.

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great for Kids! This was the perfect event for a 10 year old boy! Lot's of Motocross, great tricks and fireworks. As an adult it got pretty monotonous, but how many tricks can you do on a motorcycle anyway? Overall I thought the production was...continued

reviewed Mar 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from nini79

A lot of cool stunts, but hard to follow the story line.

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sonya R

I went with my boyfriend and our two kids (ages 6 & 7). I was expecting more of a show with the motorcycles. They tried to include some martial arts and a lot of fireworks, which was more distracting than anything. The kids were tired and...continued

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

After the initital tricks and fireworks it was boring. My 7 year old grandson asked to leave 20 minutes into the show. The smoke from the pyrotechnics was toxic and the voice over was so muffled you could not make out what they were saying.

reviewed Mar 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from mari fernandez

the 1st 30min were ok. took 4 kids and they got bored watching them do the same tricks. towards the end they had fire added to the tricks and it created a lot of smoke and a bad smell in the arena. wouldnt go to this event again

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nat

We had never been to a motor cross show but I think this show is more appropriate for a child under 8. My daughter is 12 she was bored after awhile. I'm 31 & it was entertaining to me!!!

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate