Peking 111913
4.5 / 5 Rated by 25 members
Review from No Half Steppin

I saw the Taiwanese acrobats two years ago, and was dumbfounded. Yet the Peking acrobats even topped them!!!

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Zoya Griffin

unbeliveble!

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Serious

This was a great show with incredible acrobats. If you like Cirque du Soliel, you will love this show.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Terrgy

It was a great show. The acrobats were skilled and did many kinds of activities.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl Heuer Sellers

Absolutely breath taking ! Fun for the entire family !!!

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from SandyL

What an entertaining show. The performers were amazing. We really enjoyed it.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeana Huynh

great show, need more like this in the future.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shanna Norwood

The show was great! The seating with Goldstar was ridiculously bad. We were not given the seats we had paid for and the view was pretty aweful.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Eryn Clark

Great talent! Great show!

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Evans

The show was really cool, but my seats were horrible. Granted, I got them at a discounted price, but I probably would not have gone at all if I would have known. I was seated 1 row from the top and postitioned behind a rail bar. So not only...continued

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Rashaad Abuhamdan

There's a lot of mellow music and more plays on flexibility and endurance etc. Not as up-beat as I would have liked. Overall good show, just didn't come off as great.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Christina Cowan

I didn't get to go but gave the tickets to my cousin. Her boyfriend and her loved it!

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Rinat Nahman Alatin

very dull. waist of money. the seats were horrible. we left in the middle.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate