Disney on ice 11081312
4.6 / 5 Rated by 16 members
Review from susan kaiser

Fun Disney on ice show. Good seating.

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendytgonz

It was Amazing!!!! My daughters cant wait for next year

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Jones

Show was okay. Beauty and the Beast was the best. I was not as familiar with the newer princesses and think they could have done better there. All the concessions were geared toward girls.

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from James Reinhart

Missed the show by a day...didn't see it, wasted my $$

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Disney always puts on a great show!! Goldstar your awesome! we had GREAT seats & at a fraction of what it was originally sold at!

Thank you Goldstar for a wonderful day out with the family!

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Goldstar was easy to use and seats were great however I think seats could be better more toward the center of the show.

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great first experience with Disney on Ice. Kids and I loved it. Smooth and easy transaction and pick up of tickets purchasing through GoldStar

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lorinda Annessa McCormick

Loved the show but don't eat at the venue! The pretzels were stale and the hot dogs made my kids sick.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My granddaughter love it and the was the reason to go. We all had a fun day together.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Norma M Early

Our seats were perfect! We could see everything, even though our seats were not in the first three tows. My grand-daughters, daughter-in-law-to be and I had a wonderful time!

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Woodchips Ed

Thoroughly enjoyed the show and my grandchildren were mesmerized!Seat location was good and their visibility was excellent.

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Christine White-Collier

Took my daughter and her friend and had a great time!

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathleen Foglia

We had a great time at Disney on Ice. The Show was fantastic. However I thought I paid for $15.50 tickets yet the tickets were priced at $12.50. I'm a little upset because if i was going to get $12.50

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate