1424453269 mencia tickets
4.7 / 5 Rated by 24 members
Review from Michelle Renee Bland

He's great and he gave an excellent show as well as he taped the show and sold it on flash drives immediately after the show was over. It was GREAT! I would go to see him again in the future without hesitation.

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Doberdog99

Definitely would see him again....laughed until we cried!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Doberdog99

It was an AWESOME night...loads of laughs. However, a bit over the top in spots. Not for everyone!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Doberdog99

Very funny...we certainly got our money's worth will a full three hours of entertainment!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Liz

It was AWESOME! Show started at 8pm with 3 comedians and the host...before Carlos Mencia took the stage. All of the comedians were great and Carlos was awesome! Thank you Goldstar for offering these tickets at a cheap rate!

reviewed Feb 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Richard Garcia

Carlos is consistently a super funny comedian who always puts on a top notch show. We were there until about 11:30pm. Nobody in the business puts out that much material in a single show. I would highly recommend him to anyone. A+

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Angelica Bonilla

It was a lot of fun.

reviewed Feb 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Kristen Frankforter

Awesome! Carlos was soooo funny!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Chill

Had a great time! Very funny

reviewed Feb 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I absolutely loved my experience! Buying the tickets were easy and had awesome seats!!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mel Loc's Skins Fields

Funny from start to finish. Carlos went about 3 hours and I was the one picked on for Black people. My Woman and I had so much fun, this is my 4th time seeing Carlos. Had the chance to see him years
ago at the Pechanga when he opened for George...continued

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Had an excellent time. Carlos killed it. He is one of the best comedians of all time. This was a great show!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Curtis

Went to long.

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate