Dodgers giants 920
4.2 / 5 Rated by 21 members
Review from Sandra

Seats were the worst but who has a bad time at a ball game? I got my $20.00 dollars worth. The game went extra innings so even more of a bargain.

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I loved it. Will go again, just dress warmly, take extra cash and enjoy

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Angeladeda

Always great to be at ATT when the Giants beat the Dodgers.

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Matthew

Great Game and even better venue!

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Balcunas

I thought we might have better seats since the tickets were purchased in December. We were at the very top of the stadium.
Getting our tickets at Will Call was easy and the game was fun.

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marie Millin

Seats were high, but fine. We couldn't see the big screen from our seats- will probably not buy left field view reserve seats again. The process of picking up at will call is so easy. Great deals! Will be watching for more game experiences

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The game was great, but the seats were horrible!!! Foul post was in the way and way to high up. Will think twice or three times before I buy more Giants tickets from Goldstar.

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Belle

A fun time! Seats were up pretty high but overall experience was great. Picking up tickets at will call was super easy!

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great game and always love Giants games! Seats were a bit high up there which was unexpected but good nevertheless.

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great! I originally had gifted this to my family and last minute they were not able to make it, so I had to "re-gift" it to someone else. Other than having to make the trek to the ballpark since it was last minute change, will call immediately...continued

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I had a great time! Seats were ok (section 336 upper deck on the 3rd baseline at A&TT park)--we had the foul post blocking some of our view which was a bummer.
Over all I'm happy with the experience

Picking the tickets up at will call was a breeze.

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from yesenia

One of the best nights of my life wit good vibes good people good laughs especially since the tickets were at a awesome price!!!!!

reviewed Apr 16 2014 report as inappropriate