Nuts 112013 temp
4.6 / 5 Rated by 24 members
Review from Art Schmall
35 events 33 reviews

It looks like the Down In Front Theater is starting to take off!. We thought we were going to be early, but the theater was half full at least a half hour before the performance started.
The show was very dramatic, with quite a few personality...continued

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Levy
47 events 5 reviews

Wonderful acting and very compelling story. I really enjoyed it.

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Anita Garcia
8 events 4 reviews

A great play with a cast of talented actors. Put down your TV remotes & check out this play!

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from kman
10 events 3 reviews

we really enjoyed the show,couldn't have been better at the kravits.

reviewed Jan 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Terry Goldman Kline
18 events 16 reviews

My entire party of 3, enjoyed this performance very much. The acting was excellent and the time flew by. Had the seats at the theater been more comfortable, it would have been even more enjoyable...We left satisfied, but with sore butts!

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Belkin
10 events 9 reviews

This was a small theater and although I had hoped for disabled easy access seats, it was strictly open admission. We were all able to hear and see and sit comfortably, so there was no problem. The acting was excellent, the story extremely...continued

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Alan
14 events 4 reviews

Excellent show - wonderful actors

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tabatha Valdes
4 events 3 reviews

I liked the storyline. It was a good play.

reviewed Jan 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lueann John
13 events 3 reviews

It was good except not much comedy. The actors did a great job.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Bernard Sulfaro
15 events 2 reviews

Great Actors enjoyed this play

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Claire
5 events 2 reviews

We love this theater group-- have seen several plays with this troupe, but the theater is so awfully uncomfortable. We bring cushions to sit on! That's the only reason it did not get five stars.

reviewed Jan 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Amazing performances, riveting show! The gentleman playing the part of the defense attorney was a standout! Highly recommend this show.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Dian74@hotmail.com
1 event 1 review

Awesome play!! The actors were amazing, it's hard to believe they don't do this for aicing everyday! I really enjoyed it!

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Joel Miller
7 events 1 review

It was a great show. Very professionally done.Wonderful acting. My wife and I had a terrific time.

reviewed Jan 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Carolyn Lichter
2 events 1 review

This was quite well done for an amateur production. We did enjoy it!

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Amanda Alexander
7 events 1 review

Very good I have never been to this venue before and I would go,again. The actors were excellent. I was not aware that this had been a movie with Barbra Streisand (another patron told me that). I will be joining their website for future dates. Thanks

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate