Dancers 112513a
4.5 / 5 Rated by 27 members
Review from MK
Red Velvet 154 events 39 reviews

Fantastic dancing

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from OLGA LEGGEE
Red Velvet 25 events 5 reviews

Good performance, great orchestra (as always SD Symphony)

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cari Harless
Red Velvet 47 events 3 reviews

It was such a pleasant surprise....the show was so unique! Love it!

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Gail Edelstein
Red Velvet 11 events 2 reviews

Couldn't see the dance floor. We were in the last row in Mezzanine 1

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Salomon
110 events 45 reviews

excellent show - talented dancers, wonderful singers, great musicians

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Trishence
19 events 8 reviews

Awesome show...my friend and I totally loved it!!! One of my favorite shows ever!!!

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from MJEAN
40 events 8 reviews

It was great. Parking was easy. Seat was great and performance was excellent

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Bets
19 events 6 reviews

I grabbed the last 2 seats Goldstar offered on the main floor. To my delight, 2nd row center! With Dancing, costumes, singing, and the Symphony, a great night!

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Joyceakelly
28 events 5 reviews

Fabulous show, enjoyed the audience participation dancing in the 2nd Act. Attended the Saturday, 8 PM show

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from mnisly
12 events 5 reviews

The orchestra, singers from American idol, and dancers from Dancing With the Stars, So You Think You Can Dance, and others were absolutely amazing. This show is excellent and a lot of fun. We have been twice and will probably go again.

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from LaurieB
61 events 2 reviews
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Mezzanine tickets purchased and assigned by the venue were not very good . The stage set up prevented a complete view of the performers. The live orchestra took up most of the stage , so view from the mezzanine was limited. Also, the directions...continued

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

Performances by the dancers was excellent as was the orchestra. Choice of songs was not oullr favorite although the artists were very good. We were a pit disappointed by the lack of dancing from the two named stars (Marc and Peta).All in all an...continued

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Leah Shipherd
11 events 2 reviews

This was and action packed outstanding performance. Was on the end of my seat the entire time.

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

the music was great, the dancers were wonderful our seats were
the best. Thank You Cheryl

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Very good performance! Nice mix of dancing and singing.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Leslie A.
2 events 1 review

What a GREAT show!!!
Incredible Singers, Amazing Dancers, and of course the San Diego Symphony backing it all up with their flawless talents. Can't WAIT til the next one!

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marge
4 events 1 review

Wonderful. Everyone was excellent.

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate