3407254 web dog goldstar 1
4.5 / 5 Rated by 17 members
Review from Ralph Byron

All seats in this theatre are good - center section is better than those we were assigned, but the play was nevertheless very enjoyable.

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Allena Gabosch

Amazing production. Great dialogue, interesting characters. This is the second show I've seen at Arts West that involved a hotel room (The Taming was the other). I this a trend?
We had a great time!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from cbcolson

The show was very good - loved the actors, the snappy dialogue, and the set design was very well done! Go see this show!

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Asiye Christine Kleinholz

The actors were all amazing and did a fantastic job. The first 20 minutes of the show is a little slow to start and a bit disjointed, but the story line picks up more along the way, and is extremely well written near the end. I loved the nudity...continued

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Halitozis

First time at this gem of a theatre (Arts West). The script was good, as were the actors - it was entertaining and did not drag on. I recommend it.

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Alison MacLellan

This was a great show. The story was wonderful and the actors were excellent. This was my first time at this venue. It is a little gem. It was a great night out.

reviewed Jan 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Joan Christoffels

Had never been to The Arts West Play House, so when this play came up thru Goldstar I jumped on it. The play was great and very current, with a little nudity throne in. Loved the actress that played the actors agent…she carried the play for me.

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Poopsie

My wife and i had seen the play a few years ago at the Seattle Rep and weren't too fond of it. We liked this production much better.

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kathy

Having seen the show before, I knew it was going to be bitingly funny (it was), especially if you're in the industry (theatre/film), but what I appreciated about this production of it, is that it had a lot more heart than what I remembered of the...continued

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate