My son the waiter 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 48 members
Review from Bill Wren

Fun evening and very enjoyable. Brad is a hoot. Small intimate crowd attended which was all right for us. However I want others to enjoy the one and a half hour of non stop laughter and reminiscing of our mothers while growing up. I recommend the...continued

reviewed Jan 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Adela Weinstein

We enjoyed it: excellent delivery, many instances that made us laugh out loud.

reviewed Dec 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharyn Iris Helbon

Very funny. Seats were in front row, a little too close.

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from JJ

This was funny... particularly if you are Jewish! We sat in the second row, a little close but for 1/2 the price, I can not complain. A great time for a great price, so now we can do twice as much. JJ

reviewed Dec 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Marianne Schenker

excellent- great seats, good show, fine evening all the way around.

informal atmosphere, parking on the street ( mostly metered but you can fine some not metered a block or two away) and a pay lot just across from the theater

you can bring...continued

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from John

The experience was great. Our seats were fine, and the show was wonderful. Brad Zimmerman has a terrific sense of humor, and a strong connection with life. My wife and I really enjoyed it.

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Gail Lehman

It was a delightful evening. Laughed and laughed!

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Bill

It was very worthwhile - reminded me of my childhood in the Catskills at some of the hotels there - Brad Zimmerman does a fine job as a one-man show, with lots of good jokes, some poignant remembrances, and lots of humor!

reviewed Dec 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy Shandling Bernstein

The seats were fantastic and the play was hilarious. We truly enjoyed ourselves.
Thank you

reviewed Jan 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from territickets

We really enjoyed this one-man show. The actor has outstanding timing and stage-presence. It was an evening of great fun!

reviewed Jan 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jand S

Great one man show. Filled with a lot of laughs and bittersweet sentiment.

reviewed Feb 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from JayPinsky

Had a wonderful time. Lots of laughs.

reviewed Jan 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cooki

It was excellent! The show was hysterical! I could see it again!

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nan Ridberg Waldman

Our seats were EXCELLENT. The procedure was easy to use. We were very happy with your experience with you.

reviewed Dec 25 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from PKBARTS

Very enjoyable evening. Extremely funny. Very cohesive presentation. Lovely venue.

reviewed Jan 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from lew fox

Very funny retelling of his career in the theater. Our seats were excellent. Thanks goldstar

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Brad is a great comedian,story teller. He is excellent in what he does. It was not really what I expected though. I felt like I could have seen this at the improve. I guess I just expected more that it was at the Herberger Thtr. The show was good...continued

reviewed Dec 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Grandmaandgrandpa

Enjoyable show. Not the Catskills, but also not the Comedy Shows with all the stuff we do not understand.

reviewed Dec 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Hilari Weinstein

Very enjoyable. Wonderfully funny. Highly recommended

reviewed Dec 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from mysher

Very funny and very poignant. An enjoyable 90 minutes of great jokes and stories to which many will relate.

reviewed Dec 25 2013 report as inappropriate
previous 1