1402599338 craig shoemaker 081913
4.9 / 5 Rated by 79 members
Review from sstdoherty
9 events 4 reviews

Loved the event!! So glad Goldstar offered tix for this...we saw him about 15 yrs ago and he is hilarious. Great event, great location, great service from Goldstar - confirmation, instructions on the event, directions, everything! LOVE Goldstar!!

reviewed Jul 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Bates St Peter
14 events 3 reviews

Best comedian that I have seen so far.

reviewed Jun 06 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Gizmo
28 events 3 reviews

Craig Shoemaker is one of my all time favorite comedians and his show did not disappoint.....he was hilarious, as always! He is a must see whenever he is in town. You get more than your money's worth as he is on stage for almost 2 hours - he has...continued

reviewed Jan 01 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Connie Davis Young
15 events 3 reviews

Everything has been great.

reviewed Jun 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Terri Head
10 events 3 reviews

Excellent! HILARIOUS!!! Never disappoints.

reviewed Jul 26 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Troy Iversen
9 events 3 reviews

Great venue, great comedian, across the board fun for young and old. It appeared that his stuff is geared more towards the 30 and older crowd. Took wife, brother and the grandma and all had a really good time.

reviewed Jun 04 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from KillrKween
4 events 3 reviews

This comedian was hilarious! I seriously hurt I was laughing so much! I cannot plug this guy enough! And the MC was fantastical too! Great show - well worth the full price!

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Toni Figueroa
13 events 3 reviews

Very funny, very entertaining!

reviewed Jan 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from hubgroup@aol.com
7 events 2 reviews

Craig Shoemaker is one of the best comedians I have seen. I laughed so hard the whole night!

reviewed Jul 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from jodi
12 events 2 reviews

Great show, it's been a while since I have laughed that much...well worth every penny!

reviewed Jun 05 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Rick Johnston
14 events 2 reviews

Not big on doing reviews but Craig knocked it out of the park last night. We've seen him before and he's hilarious.
Last night he was at his best

reviewed Feb 09 2017 report as inappropriate
Review from Rochelleo
7 events 2 reviews

The Lovemaster had us rolling for 2 hours. Best comedian I've ever seen.

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Jeanne
2 events 2 reviews

This was a great event. Craig Shoemaker was awesome!! Very funny. He did his stand-up non stop for almost an hour and a half!! Very entertaing and would recommend highly. :)

reviewed Jun 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Paige
8 events 2 reviews

Wonderful night! At points I could not stop laughing. Thoroughly entertaining.

reviewed Jul 28 2013 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynn C
21 events 1 review

Absolutely fabulous!
Craig Shoemaker covered so many topics that everyone in the audience was treated to many, many relevant laughs.
Nonstop stories, impressions and quick-fire one-liners had the audience roaring - and that's before he reached...continued

reviewed Jan 03 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Norman Blaha
4 events 1 review

Craig always leaves me laughing. Solid preformer.

reviewed Jun 03 2009 report as inappropriate
Review from Beverly
8 events 1 review

Even though we went on a Saturday night, most people were dressed very casually, probably because the Improv is in a mall setting. The show was fabulous! I would see Craig shoemaker again next week if I could!

reviewed Jan 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from MissDahlia
4 events 1 review

Guaranteed to be funny and he knows his audience!

reviewed Jul 03 2011 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurena Carlson
3 events 1 review

He was so FUNNY!!! he's great, We would see him again for sure!

reviewed Jun 05 2008 report as inappropriate
Review from Lynette Singleton
1 event 1 review

I laughed until I cried!! Face hurt afterward!! Excellent Show- worth every penny +++!

Great way to bring in the new year!! Thank you Lovemaster!!

reviewed Jan 01 2016 report as inappropriate