La jewelry 920
4.3 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from Frances Ramirez

The show was very small but well curated. I purchased two items and am very happy with them. I didn't see that it was well attended so I'm not sure the vendors will return.

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from wolfeman

I felt the show was very good. The art was very diversified and interesting. The jewelry and antique side could have been a little more extensive but I do understand it was the first year for that portion of the show. As word gets out I believe...continued

reviewed Jan 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from twin

Very expensive jewelry.

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from klaubenstein

I was unable to go due to the Colby fire. My guest has asthma. By 11 am we had ashes on the cars here along the coast. Disappointed.

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sarah Zitin

It was a wonderful show, and a great way to spend the day!! I thoroughly enjoyed it.

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat Turner

We had trouble getting in with the conf note from goldstar and had to run around to no avail nor satisfaction. I finally threw a fit and they let us in. Not a great start, but show was very interesting.

reviewed Jan 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from I don't want a profile name

I enjoyed the show but be aware this is high end jewelry, antiques and art. It was a bit like a trip through a museum but one filled with new art. Although there is a lot of art in the five and six figure range, there is also enough in the...continued

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from AngelCA

Incredible variety of art & jewelry!

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Goodman

The "tribal" section of this event was totally misleading. There were just a few ethnic booths. It should have been entitled differently. We fought traffic to get there and felt ripped off.

reviewed Jan 16 2014 report as inappropriate