Pirates and princess 920
4.4 / 5 Rated by 18 members
Review from Anita Johnson
Red Velvet 34 events 6 reviews

Took my granddaughter and had a great time seats were great good view!

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tarah
20 events 7 reviews

My 5 yr old Loved it . There was a lot of interaction for the kids also nice seats !!

reviewed Jan 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from angelinaa
14 events 6 reviews

It was great! Even though we were on the top level, it was a good view and the kids were participating in the dancing.

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lakeisha Horne
6 events 5 reviews

My daughter had an amazing time. She had a huge smile on her face the entire time. Great family moment.

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Esther Santiago
5 events 4 reviews

The stage was too small, and limited the crowds' engagement. Smaller children lost interest at some points. Disney on ice was much better and much more fun.

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from tabby.tab
10 events 3 reviews

Let me say that the kids loved Disney Jr. However, the seats that were selected to us Section 208 Row C Seat 12-15 were not great. We could only see 1/2 of stage from our seats b/c where we sat the drapes on stage cut off the viewing angle to...continued

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Got there hour before as it said and there was hardly any one there, kids were bored waiting that long.

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great for the kids although it was a little expensive

reviewed Jan 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Selene Gonzalez
2 events 1 review

Loved it! Perfect for our girl and boy

reviewed Jan 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shana Diallo
1 event 1 review

My daughter was in awe of the show, she absolutely loved it! My only complaint is the price of any "extras" at the event itself. $12 for cotton candy with a little hat attached? The age of the fans are probably 2-5, you think they understand that...continued

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

My girls loved the event!

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Denni Barrett
2 events 1 review

Our son is sick with the flu. We weren't able to attend. We'd sure like to go at another time when he is better. Is there any discount or rescheduling option since we weren't able to attend?

reviewed Jan 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tina Marie Vierra Rippee
1 event 1 review

Pop , Callie and I LOVED this show!! It's hard to tell who loved most!! We will definitely be returning!

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Amy Batista
1 event 1 review

This show was wonderful, My Hole Family Loved the show and the arean

reviewed Jan 12 2014 report as inappropriate