Up mixtape 920x520
4.4 / 5 Rated by 22 members
Review from Leah
8 events 3 reviews

The cast was unbelievably talented. We laughed out loud. Good for all age groups.

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from David
80 events 20 reviews

2nd City always is funny - and this was GREAT!!

reviewed Apr 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna DiMeo Sorce
6 events 3 reviews

Hilarious fun! Cast was talented and engaging. Would definitely go again.

reviewed Apr 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Emil
6 events 3 reviews

Very funny and engaging, a must see!!

reviewed Mar 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from lous tix
11 events 2 reviews

It was pretty good, but the performers werent micd well. If they weren't looking in your direction, it was hard to understand. And if you miss part of joke, you essentially missed it all. It was fun though.

Also, the food (cheeseburger) and...continued

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from A Lewis
14 events 2 reviews

The first half of the show was funnier than the second half, but overall we liked it! Definitely, worth seeing.

reviewed Mar 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shannon Heath
4 events 2 reviews

The Show was wonderful! The cast was very funny and I laughed a lot. I highly recommend going to any of Second City's shows.

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Angela C.
11 events 2 reviews

This show was excellent! Cast was great and very, very funny!

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
8 events 2 reviews

Very talented group. Quite funny. I would strongly recommend. Seating is a bit tight with not much table space if you plan on eating. Arrive early and ask for seating with table if you plan on eating.

reviewed Mar 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Julie Danek
2 events 1 review

First time at second city - I've seen other improv and stand up comedy shows, this one wasn't the best. There were some funny sketches but I wasn't laughing the entire time like I read from other reviews. I thought it'd be more song related where...continued

reviewed Apr 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from lisabisa1
10 events 1 review

I agree with another reviewer....first half was definitely better. We considered leaving during the break because I was tired and after sitting through the last half, I wish I would have. They had several political/social issues skits that were...continued

reviewed Mar 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from ezubi
10 events 1 review

This is a must see!

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate