Six degrees goldstar
4.5 / 5 Rated by 22 members
Review from J Star

a great production of a great play! Superb Acting! It's fast and witty and smart and touching!

reviewed Jan 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael S.

Six Degrees was a highly imaginative, extremely creative staging, in a studio theatre environment. Performances were delivered with passion and purpose. It was an absolute delight to watch the drama mayhem. A+

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jan J

Very good production of this play. The presentation area and the way it was used really increased my enjoyment of this play.

There should be a notification that there is full frontal nudity (for several minutes) in this play and there was no...continued

reviewed Jan 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mar

Great performances by the cast! Interesting plot that was easily followed and the main character was masterful in his portrayal. I recommend anyone over the age of 18 to see the play.

reviewed Jan 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Deas

good use of small stage,good acting,fast-paced.intermission needed.disappointed re. excess nudity,esp. scenes in bed and kissing.homosexuality could have been implied.otherwise play would have been great.

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from angela brown

Nice theater,good acting,enjoyed it.

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jocelyn Stokes-Holt

It was the best play that I've seen in a very long time, have recommended it to everybody I talk to. Top notch acting!

reviewed Feb 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tikina Funderburg

I enjoyed the ambiance upon entry. It was very intimate and everyone was very sociable. The cast was simply phenomenal! They were very engaging and quickly drew me in. I will be attending more performances at this venue.

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from LSCHMIDT

Superb acting!

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from RobG

This show was great! The acting was superb and the play held our attention from beginning to end. I loved the staging and how the entire theatre was used...BRAVO!!

reviewed Jan 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer Damis

Great play. Was a little surprised by the nudity, but overall great acting and lots of laughs.

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Ong

Nice venue, good play

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Semaj

Outstanding performance! Word for word, acting at its best. Bravo!!!!

reviewed Feb 06 2014 report as inappropriate