Horizontal
4.6 / 5 Rated by 30 members
Review from Lane

Great show with wonderful talent and really good music. The singers were truly talented and the live orchestra was a real treat.

reviewed Mar 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lane

I seen the show start all times and each time I'm thoroughly entertained. This is a great show

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lane

I took my kids, high school and college age and a couple of their friends they loved it so much they're going to go back for the closing weekend to see it again. Thanks for bringing great theater to our community. Thank you Goldstar for bringing...continued

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lane

WOW I was very impressed. For community theater this was an outstanding performance, as good as anything I've seen in the big theaters. The performers really did themselves proud and the music is just so much fun. Thank you for a wonderful time.

reviewed Mar 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Carl Brown

From the opening song until the last song the cast were amazing. Each cast member should be headed to Broadway.

reviewed Mar 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

some really great performers - lots of fun - great music and a great show

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lane

Fantastic show! I was really blown away by Audrey's incredible voice if you have the chance don't miss this one

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Brenda & Dave

Very fun play. We enjoyed it.

reviewed Mar 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Joe Carter

This is a great theatre in a nice location. I had a great time in Old Town and the surrounding shops before the show. Cant wait to come back to this venue for future shows.

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Angela Burch

Awesome show! My kids loved it and were signing the songs the whole next day. What a beautiful venue.

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Angela Burch

What a great show! I'd come see it again. My kids were singin the songs all the next day.

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jan Tebow

Very talented troupe, wonderful whimsical (with a touch of laughable horror) production!

reviewed Mar 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

"Feed Me!" Great show. I would watch again.

reviewed Apr 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shaun Abendroth

a good time that brought back memories of my childhood..

reviewed Apr 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Alexis Arlette Rojas

Great actors! beautiful venue! fun night!

reviewed Apr 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Little Shop of Horrors in Temecula was AWESOME!
The music was top notch, and the lead performers were excellent.
Great show, great value, great fun!

reviewed Apr 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shedell Hubbard-sauer

The whole production was so professional. The singers were exceptional! The best part were our seats 3rd row in the middle. The girls said aunt Shedell comes through again with the great seats. I say thank u Goldstar.

reviewed Mar 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This show was fantastic! I took my 7 and 13 year old daughter. We all loved this show!!!

reviewed Mar 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimberly Littlefield

This was SO much fun! Set in old town Temecula where EVERYONE was out walking on the boardwalk, only to join a wonderful audience to laugh with and have fun in a great theater with not a bad seat in the house! My 4 kids (age 12-16) and I made a...continued

reviewed Mar 29 2014 report as inappropriate