Sesameband 011014 v1
4.7 / 5 Rated by 66 members
Review from Josvenny Ferreiras

It was great! We both loved it:))

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Hugh Donohue

Grand kids loved it

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shenika Sharpe

The seats was great n so was the show. My daughter who is 17month and niece who is 2 sang and clapped both was so excited so that made me very pleased.

reviewed Feb 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Andy Pollack

We took my 20 month old son. He loved it. Since the tickets must be picked up at will call, I recommend arriving early. We arrived a little before 10 for a 10:30 show. After we picked up tickets, we let him walk around a bit, but were easily...continued

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from MARGIE GARY

It was awesome

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from michele grant

The seats were awesome!!! Thanks Goldstar Kylie had a terrific time.

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nadia Spencer

We had a great time. My two year old son enjoyed every moment of the show. it was magical for him to see the characters so close.

reviewed Feb 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Gwenna

It was my daughter's first live show and she was so excited! She is only 1 and loved it. My nephew who will be 2 also enjoyed it. It's also very entertaining for the parents! Awesome time!

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Yahaira Gonzalez

Great show and seats. My son was in love from beginning to end.

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Elaine Garvey

I took my 3 1/2 year old daughter. Seeing the smile on her face was worth every penny.

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Janine Bonanno

Great seats! Easy to pick up tickets at will-call.

reviewed Feb 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nettie618

My 3 year old daughter loved it and I was entertained also. The seats were really good and it was very easy to pick up tickets. I definitely recommend the show even if your child is not a huge Sesame Street fan. It was like a musical for little ones.

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shama

My hubby & I took our 4yr old to the show on Monday. Our son enjoyed himself so much. He was singing, dancing & clapping with the characters. The theatre was packed (completely sold out). Dress comfortable, take along your own snacks for it is...continued

reviewed Feb 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Adam Ingber

My son loved it! He danced in the aisle.

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

The show as great, my son loved it. Chase had great kids meal promotion and the souvenirs weren't outrageously priced. Great experience.

reviewed Feb 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Chad Foster

We had great seats with good visibility. The only distraction was the random screams inches from my ear, coming the mouth of a 5 yr. old girl sitting on her mom's lap.

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Selwyn M Bailey

Excellent show. Family loved it. Thanks Goldstar

reviewed Feb 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

For a children's show, it was great. My kids, 3 and 1.5 were attentive the whole time and loved it.

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marisa Martinez

Great seats my lil guy and hubby enjoyed it!

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori

Great show. My 2 year old loved every minute. Price was right and seats were great!!

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3