Mountain 011414 temp1
4.8 / 5 Rated by 34 members
Review from Suzie Ung
27 events 16 reviews

Although I am an adult, and knew this was a children's play, I enjoy all kinds of community theatre. This was a great production. Loved the story, versatile acting and the many tales interwoven. It was great to see the various costumes, masks,...continued

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cynthia Chambers
15 events 6 reviews

Sad... Did not get a chance to attend due to a family emergency. So, not a true review

reviewed Mar 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Hilde Friese
15 events 6 reviews

When your kids spontanously come out of their seats with short shout of surprise and don't stop applauding, you know THIS was great! Who was the favorite actor: the dragon! "Wow, could he leap!"
You truely kept all of us on the edge of our seats....continued

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jamila Hall McKnight
15 events 5 reviews

Very good play for young people. My 5-year old was captivated and able to tell us the entire story later that evening.

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Yulia Klimov
20 events 4 reviews

Went with my 10 and 13 years old girls. We all loved it.

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Megan Gatewood
11 events 2 reviews

Amazing show! My four year old son was memorized! Can't wait for the next one!

reviewed Feb 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurie Williamson
10 events 2 reviews

This is my son's favorite book shared on stage. It is multi-layered and has a wonderful message. The cast and production did a fantastic job. It was the perfect Valentine's date night for the family.

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shele
8 events 2 reviews

Wonderful theatre

reviewed Mar 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Elizabeth Neuhaus
1 event 1 review

Goldstar made the process easy. It was super easy to change these tickets at the last minute when I had an unexpected conflict. Customer service was truly exceptional and answered my email within 30 minutes on a Sunday! The play was awesome. ...continued

reviewed Mar 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
5 events 1 review

It was a great story told! I took my 4 daughters: oldest 16yrs. and the youngest is 8yrs old. and we all loved the story! Would recommend this play to all ages!

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Karl Friedman
1 event 1 review

My son had read this as part of his school book list and the play brought it to life for him. Theater was cozy and the staff was very nice. Very personal experience for theater, just perfect for my son and me.

reviewed Mar 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lindsay McLure
8 events 1 review

Such an incredible play! Actors were amazing and props were lively, colorful and entertaining. My twin 6-year-old boys enjoyed it as much as I did!! Great job!!

reviewed Mar 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Blackman Chinnery
7 events 1 review

This production kept my 21 month old engaged and entertained from start it finish!!!! Simply Excellence!

reviewed Mar 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Catschwamm
3 events 1 review

This was a lovely show with a lot of enthusiastic actors. It was for a younger audience, but my wife and I enjoyed it.

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kimberly Gaddis
5 events 1 review

This was an amazing production from the actors, to the sets and costumes. The play captivated the audiance, both young and old. Bravo! Very well done!

reviewed Feb 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurie Carter
1 event 1 review

Wonderful performance in an intimate setting. We all enjoyed it immensely!

reviewed Feb 21 2014 report as inappropriate