Sidkid 013014 withname
4.0 / 5 Rated by 12 members
Review from deb
35 events 17 reviews

Sid was ok. The theater was ok. Seats were ok. The noise level was enough to drown out the sound of a jet engine! Lots of kids there. I give it a 4 out of 5 stars.

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Vicki S.
17 events 11 reviews

My grandkids really enjoyed the show! Very cute and entertaining.

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria Lerica Gutierrez Quiloan
8 events 5 reviews

My daughter and I are a fan of the show. We loved it!

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Natbomb161
10 events 3 reviews

The show it self was entertaining but the crowd was not captured by it, including my four year old. The sound was so low for it being that interactive. The cast was great just not captivating for the age bracket that was there.

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

My 4 and 1 year old enjoyed the show. Good price, good experience.

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from John Peterson
6 events 2 reviews

The teacher, who had a great voice, was difficult to understand. The sets were very plain and the material being taught, the senses was not very interesting. My 4 year old watched but wasn't enthused.

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 1 review

Awesome Show and great location. Will be going back for more shows for sure !

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Deborah Volkert
3 events 1 review

I took my 3 grandkids, ages 4, 5 & 7, they love the experience. Will do this again!

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lizzy
2 events 1 review

Loved the show, Even my Husband loved it lol

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mo
1 event 1 review

My little almost two year old son had a good time. He got a little antcie, especially during the 15 min break. It would be best if there were no breaks.

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

Perfect first time experience for my
3 year old. My 9 year old also had a great time. Snacks were available during intermission. Facility is nice and cozy...

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate