Goldstar2
3.9 / 5 Rated by 19 members
Review from Christina
54 events 29 reviews

The Grove is a nice venue - however the seats were small and very close together. I am an average sized woman (5'7/150 lbs) and my boyfriend is large but not overweight (6'4/230 lbs) - we had to move a chair out so we could sit together. We...continued

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Negar D.
25 events 24 reviews

The venue is nice, clean and cozy, but because each row of seats is not elevated, it is very hard to see the stage if someone is sitting in front of you. Also if you are sitting on the very ends (to the side of the stage) you will have a hard time...continued

reviewed Apr 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tina Page
16 events 6 reviews

Wonderful cast. Very funny, great night!

reviewed Apr 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from julieschouten
18 events 5 reviews

I was expecting way more nastiness and nakedness. Instead it was a play for couples and grandmas

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Liz
5 events 4 reviews

This was the funniest show I have seen in a long time. It is the perfect show to see with your closes girlfriends.

Loved it!!!

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Julianne Redmon
6 events 3 reviews

Absolutely amazing. Very smart and funny parody. Plus the guys weren't bad looking either ;)

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Alex Garcia
25 events 3 reviews

Really corny, and not nearly as good as the 50 Shades Original Parody. This play does not even follow the book, would not recommend.

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Gayvatar
19 events 2 reviews

Really terrible. Writing was good and the actors didn't improve on it

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
3 events 2 reviews

We didn't know what to expect but my husband and I had a great night out together, with tons of laughs! The audience participation
added to the unique experience. I would recommend seeing this
show to all my girlfriends!!!

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Irene Gonzalez Salazar
12 events 1 review

The actors were funny but the the play had a whole different story line. I would have liked it if it stayed with the fifty shades story.

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Maria Rz
3 events 1 review

The show was very well done. Great actors. Funny and cute. I hadn't read any of the books of 50 Shades so I didn't know a lot of the references they make. But, funny anyway. :) I recommend it, especially if you've read the books.

reviewed Apr 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from cansotigue
4 events 1 review

The venue was nice but the seating arrangements were difficult to see the performance. The play itself was ok. Remade modern songs, chiseled actors, actresses were funny, and loved the audience interaction.

reviewed Apr 24 2014 report as inappropriate