Guilt 012114 temp
4.8 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from CN
26 events 23 reviews

Laugh out loud funny!!
(Had seen 2 of his previous shows, so was afraid would be a case of "Been there, heard that." Fortunately, that was not the case. Was Fresh & Funny!)

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from lresnick
32 events 14 reviews

steve solomon is very funny. Everything he talks about is so very very true and very very funny.

reviewed Feb 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from lresnick
32 events 14 reviews

steve's use of voices and sound effects are fantastic. great laughs. His take on aging, family, and travel are priceless.

reviewed Feb 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Elaine
8 events 5 reviews

We went with 2 other couples - Italian, Jewish, all Bronxites. The show was wonderful, very entertaining and a perfect sequel to Steve's first show. Our group was laughing out loud.

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Pat Burke
12 events 4 reviews

I have never laughed so hard.
Would recommend this highly to anyone who has a sense of humor!

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Paul Schulman
7 events 4 reviews

We loved Steve Solomon. We laughed until we couldn't breathe. This was well-worth what we payed for ticket.

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from 2ndwife
11 events 3 reviews

Absolutely loved it. Have told all our friends (in Fla. to go see it.) If it comes to N.Y. will make sure to tell everyone to go. So true and funny.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Harvey
5 events 3 reviews

It was a great show.
I'm glad we went.
It's a shame more peopld did'nt come.
Steve Solomon is one of the best Stand -Up comedians.

reviewed Feb 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from August "Auggie"Azzarello
8 events 2 reviews

Great time! This show is so funny, I didn't stop laughing through the hole performance.

reviewed Feb 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Great show and wil definitely use Goldstar for future shows

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Hector
2 events 1 review

The play was hilarious, Steve is a master at his craft and a genius. Highly recommended!

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Diane Michaels
4 events 1 review

very funny and something I could relate to as a kid growing up in that type of family and a new Yorker......

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate