3541656 winter cabaret goldstar a2
4.4 / 5 Rated by 14 members
Review from Mark Anthony Newman
Red Velvet 68 events 47 reviews

This is a great series that Signature puts on. Thoroughly enjoyed last year's Lost Broadway: The 1970s so I knew this year's 1980s edition would be fantastic. And it was. The only reason I didn't give it five stars was due to the know-it-all...continued

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark Anthony Newman
Red Velvet 68 events 47 reviews

This is a great series that Signature offers and although these songs were "Lost," I was actually familiar with most of them and had even seen some of the less-than-memorable shows.
I really can't wait for the Lost Songs of Broadway: The 1990s!

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Pilar Oishi
Red Velvet 28 events 15 reviews

Very entertaining, great intimate venue

reviewed Feb 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Paulette
Red Velvet 18 events 9 reviews

Great! Pleasant surprise. I loved having tables and could have food and drink.........like a cabaret. Ha great place.

reviewed Feb 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Carol A Harvey
40 events 25 reviews

Although they live in NYC, I had seen Geoff in several DC theatrical productions including playing the leads in Candide (Sidney Harmon) and Liberty Smith (Fords). This is a very attractive, talented couple accompanied by the always excellent...continued

reviewed Feb 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from larry sherman
11 events 7 reviews

Great performance and venue. Will come again soon. Nice bar and good snack food and nice to mingle with other guests before and after teh performance.

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Chrissy Limetti
6 events 2 reviews

Cozy and intimate theater! Tracy Lynn was fabulous and to hear her sing up close, as well as, get personal with the audience - was a real treat! I would definitely go back to another cabaret show in shirlington again!

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 2 reviews

The show was good but too short. :(

reviewed Feb 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Madden
17 events 1 review

I went with a friend. Ticket pick-up was easy. The seats were fabulous. The performance was phenomenal. Thanks for a wonderful evening of top quality entertainment.

reviewed Feb 07 2014 report as inappropriate