Stomp0012814a
4.8 / 5 Rated by 93 members
Review from Goldstar Member
1 event 1 review

It was a great Show and Good Seats!

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from K Woods
4 events 1 review

It was a great show for all ages. We were completely captivated by the talent and creative ways (and items) they used to create beats, music and audience participation.

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

It was a wonderful performance. High energy and crowd engaging! Can't wait to see them again another time!

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from DeeCA
4 events 1 review

It was a wonderful experience!!

reviewed Feb 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Becka
4 events 1 review

It was amazing!

reviewed Feb 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jillian
4 events 1 review

It was really a family fun and friendly show....It was 90minutes of pure entertainment and the kids thoroughly enjoyed it. To get the tickets were super easy went up to the window, gave our name and the tickets were given to us....Very easy,...continued

reviewed Feb 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sonia Liu
3 events 1 review

It's an interesting but great performance!

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

My experience was good except my seat I should have got tin a end seat

reviewed Feb 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Monique
5 events 1 review

Non stop movement from start to finish. So creative and toe-tapping. Loved the humor sprinkled throughout. Great for adults and kids alike -- kept our 5 year old's attention the entire show.

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mike Witkop
1 event 1 review

Outstanding group of athletic and musically talented individuals. Y'all let me have it!!!

reviewed Feb 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

Stomp was fantastic. I took my two sons (8 &10) and we had the best night. I ordered my tickets the night before and the seats that we were allocated were fantastic. Great service Gold Star !

reviewed Feb 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Robineschn
4 events 1 review

Stomp was fabulous. Our seats were in the very last row, not ideal, but the show was great.

reviewed Feb 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori bodling
3 events 1 review

The show was FANTASTIC! The seats were very good. A totally enjoyable evening!

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Alejandra Arce Smith
5 events 1 review

We really enjoy the show! It was really nice to be able to see some of the crew waiting outside and have our pictures taken with them. I gave only 4 stars because the National theater seat are really tight and not much space to move, but the show...continued

reviewed Feb 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

WONDERFUL SHOW!!! Second time around and they were both AWESOME!!! I have passed the email around so friends can catch one of the two added shows.

reviewed Feb 05 2014 report as inappropriate
1 3 next