Camelot 031014
4.7 / 5 Rated by 21 members
Review from Bob Young

This theater does first class productions and Spamalot was no exception!

reviewed Mar 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mel

The 3rd time I have seen this play and it is still funny as ever. Great production, great theater. I cannot wait for the next play at this magnificent venue.

reviewed Mar 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Davide

Great performers! Shame the sound guys made a mess. But overall a great show not to be missed.

reviewed Mar 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Elaine

We had great seats. The cast was energetic. Definitely would recommend the play, especially to those who like Monty Python.

reviewed Mar 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Anita Garcia

If you like to laugh, this one is for you!

reviewed Mar 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Murphy Hayes

My sides still hurt! Very funny!

reviewed Mar 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Creative, entertaining and most definitely hilarious!! Loved how well it was put together!! Would love to see it again!

reviewed Mar 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from multer

In spite of it being the first night of this production, with it's minor technical missteps, it was a wonderful fun-filled evening.
The impressively talented cast of 20 kept offering up one outrageous number after another.
We're still smiling!

reviewed Mar 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from SOTOFAM

It was "just what the doctor ordered" after a long, stressful day of work. I could not stop laughing over all the silliness. Overall it was an excellent production and a great night out with the family.

reviewed Mar 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Chris

Spamalot was awesome, as expected. Thank you for the discount! We went out after the show to SWINE and got some dessert.

reviewed Mar 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Erin Bailey Stillman

Excellent show! Ended up knowing a cast member from way back, through our moms. They did a really great job!

reviewed Mar 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from tommy526

It was a great show, as good as NYC Broadway.

reviewed Mar 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Maggie Quian

The only problem was the sound. THere must have been an issue with one or two microfones, where they failed to open them when the actors had their lines and there was something wrong with the sound overall.
The show I enjoyed a lot.

reviewed Mar 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

the show was absolutely great. enjoyed, laughed at every minute of it. the singers were fantastic. great show. would see again.

reviewed Mar 05 2014 report as inappropriate