Harmony 920
4.5 / 5 Rated by 300 members
Review from Vicky Bartlett

Had a great evening out with a friend! The seating and parking were great! The music was great! Excellent evening!

reviewed Mar 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

I absolutely loved our experience at the theater and loved the performance. The music was beautiful and the history behind this group heartbreaking.

reviewed Mar 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marsha

I was not expecting the level of brilliance that I saw in Harmony! I cannot recommend this show enough, and hope it gets the recognition it deserves. I wish I could sit down with Barry Manilow and learn about the creative process behind this...continued

reviewed Apr 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from MC

Lovely music. Incredible voices. Great set. A wonderful evening.

reviewed Apr 04 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Al Waterman

Moving story done in modren style

reviewed Apr 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Joanne Gmerek Rose

Seats weren't great (2nd from last row, highest above stage). Story line was weak. Actors/singers/dancers were outstanding!!

reviewed Mar 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcella

The cast, story and execution were excellent. I was somewhat disappointed that I did not recognize the Manilow style of music within this story.
Very moving.

reviewed Mar 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Becki

The harmony was great so I would have liked more of that
And kept the history as a background .

reviewed Mar 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from PurpleLady

The musical was excellent! The music, acting, lyrics, staging all put together into a wonderful package. It was a perfect mixture of powerful drama and comedy presented side by side. We cannot wait to see it again!

reviewed Mar 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mary E Ries

The quality of the music lived up to my expectations. How can one go wrong with a Manilow/Sussman collaboration. The voices were remarkable. Tied with a true story, it was truly a fabulous evening. Best musical I have attended in years!

reviewed Apr 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mark Geller

The show was much better than expected! Quite an interesting story with good music and acting. Enjoy!

reviewed Mar 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Ron

The show was great, more than I expected. As far as Goldstar is concerned, tickets were waiting at U call and it was an easy process.I would recommend the show to all- music really good

reviewed Mar 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from cottager

Way too loud! Over-miked!
Some good music, great choreography..worthwhile story.. but volume spoiled it.

reviewed Mar 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from ED FIELD

WE ENJOYED THE HARMONY - VERY LIVELY FIRST HALF - SECOND HALF SOMEWHAT DRAGED. OVER -ALL ENJOYED.

reviewed Apr 03 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from J Yount

When I bought the tickets, I expected a light-hearted musical comedy. Fortunately, a friend went to see it before I did and advised me that it was rather serious. Knowing that ahead of time, helped me really enjoy the play. It was well acted...continued

reviewed Mar 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Robert Wills

A wonderful and handsome production. I enjoyed it very much.

reviewed Apr 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cynthia Kelley

Absolutely LOVED the musical. My friend and I had a wonderful time. The story and music were amazing and would tell friends to see this!!

reviewed Mar 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Arie Alkalay

Beautiful musical of a powerful story in Nazi Germany before the 2nd world war.

reviewed Mar 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from SUSAN

Great Play -

reviewed Mar 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from jan block

Great show and the seats were terrific!

reviewed Mar 23 2014 report as inappropriate