1398875952 mlb orioles yankees
4.4 / 5 Rated by 25 members
Review from tina784

Go yankees

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from henry stender

Seats were the best

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from P. C. Steele

The outing was nice..but our home team lost the game big time..Oh well..hope the next one is a winner!

reviewed Apr 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from leslie

Awesome game

reviewed Sep 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from ericv

Picture perfect night and great half price seats. We have purchased NYY tickets via Goldstar about a half dozen times now and they are always good seats in the stated sections. Ticket pickup is friendly & efficient.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Anaelisa Ramirez

Never disappointed by gold star or the Yankees great seats and always ease of getting my tickets!

reviewed Apr 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Janet

Our family enjoyed the game, the seats are very nice. It was a great experience!

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from UncleMel

Some of the best seats ever! If you like the outfield you must sit in sect 136 - 133. 3 ft away from Beltrons walk off home run (Need I say more). Goldstar is the best.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lbi44

I wasn't thrilled with our seats because we ended up in the corner of the whole stadium. But it's luck of the draw.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from ybaker

Awesome seats! Great game...until the Yankees lost.

reviewed Apr 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Eric Sauter

Excellent seats. Glad to find tickets at face value.

reviewed Apr 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Camila Valenciano
Review from Maca_B

I really enjoyed the game; even though it was cold and the Yankees lost. the seats were great and the crowd was fun.

reviewed Apr 09 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

If only the Yankees had won, it would have been a perfect day! Otherwise, all was terrific. Smooth process getting tickets; terrific seats--even caught a foul ball off of Suzuki's bat!

reviewed Apr 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

So sorry to say that the tickets were the top top row of the top top stadium. We didn't stay there. We bought tickets closer to the field and paid less money. A huge waste of money. The game was nothing special so we left before it ended and...continued

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was my first time purchasing Yankee tickets through GoldStar and I wasn't sure what to expect. I'm happy to say I wasn't disappointed. The seats were great and picking up the tickets at Will-Call was easy. I definitely will be getting...continued

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate