Lastromance 022514
5.0 / 5 Rated by 11 members
Review from Alexis

"The Last Romance" was a charming show performed by talented performers. Thank you Goldstar for introducing us to this great little venue right in our own backyard! We will return.

reviewed Mar 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from VickyD

One word...Sensational!

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy

It was a charmingly, engaging story told by very talented performers.

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Leslie

Great actors; nice small theater; great performance

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Susan Holmden Weiss

great show, - casting and acting wonderful. venue is clean and pretty. First time visitor and will go back.

reviewed Mar 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from William P Kram

This was our first time at this theater & we were delighted with the intimate seating & the consideration of the staff. The quality of the performance & the minimal staging were excellent. The cast was as good as any we have seen in Phoenix. ...continued

reviewed Mar 16 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from coventryestates

Very good venue, not a bad seat in the house. Last Romance was entertaining. Many good humorous lines about love, romance and aging. If you're looking for a definitive ending you won't find one - a fill in the blanks ending. Otherwise, a good...continued

reviewed Feb 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Ed M

The play was very well acted and the setting is very intimate, allowing for close viewing of the production.

reviewed Mar 15 2014 report as inappropriate