Lucy2 031014
4.2 / 5 Rated by 26 members
Review from Sara N.

lots of fun and stirred up memories

reviewed Mar 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sunnygirl

We enjoyed this play very much. It was fast paced, funny, the characters were so close to Lucy, Ricky, Fred and Ethel. Brought back many memories and we all enjoyed this play. Loved the commercials and the costuming. Well worth it to go see!

reviewed Mar 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laura Fuentes-Munoz

Bought these tickets for my Mother and Daughter to have a night out. They LOVED it!

reviewed Mar 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tracy

Great show! Well done by all the actors. Cute and fun.

reviewed Mar 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from klinzmann

It was entertaining. But, I probably won't remember much of the show in 6 months.

reviewed Mar 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from miriam matulich

The show was superb! It was hilarious and the actors were so much like the actual ones. My daughters and I had a wonderful time we will never forget! Thank you!!

reviewed Mar 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Elyse Stedman

Because I LOVE LUCY, I enjoyed the play. Although, it was 2 hours or so with no intermission, the play itself was great. The dude who was Ricky sounded just like him and Lucy had it down to the squeal in her voice. Can't wait to see what's next.

reviewed Mar 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Borstner Beals

The actors were good, but it was boring .

reviewed Mar 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Belknap

Excellent show, very funny and more like the TV show rhen we actually expected. Really enjoyed it

reviewed Mar 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Fran

A fun and funny show from start to finish complete with nostalgic commercials. Do be aware that there is NO intermission despite what the signs by the bar say. Groupon seats in "orchestra" terrace are not true orchestra seats (totally mislabelled)...continued

reviewed Mar 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marcos

Buy better seats. Other then that show was great, would go again.

reviewed Mar 19 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

Great Venue! Awesome show!!! Loved it!

reviewed Mar 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

This was a very entertaining show, my friends and I really enjoyed it. The assigned seats we received were really good.

reviewed Mar 19 2014 report as inappropriate