Monty 010614
4.5 / 5 Rated by 22 members
Review from Dennis Hausman
Red Velvet 39 events 33 reviews

This community theater had all of the earmarks of a professionally performed group of actors. Singing, acting, etc. where all great. I would recommend this for anybody wanting a great time.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from VickyD
27 events 10 reviews

The show was outstanding! The cast was perfect! The venue was impeccable! This was our first show with MET, and we will definitely be back for more.

reviewed Jun 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from stejoho40
33 events 8 reviews

Lots of fun. Loved it

reviewed Jun 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Barb P.
10 events 5 reviews

I have seen it before on stage and as a movie but this production was very good. The actors had marvelous voices and were skilled at their trade. A very enjoyable experience for me and my friend.

reviewed Jun 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Rebecca Wierman
5 events 4 reviews

Hilarious script! Overall some of the acting was weak but I still had a great time.

reviewed Jun 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Ruth lerner
18 events 3 reviews

Great show. Enjoyed the acting, staging and music. The performance was two hours and 45 minutes long and never a dull moment

reviewed Jun 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from pyt5711
4 events 2 reviews

Awesome!! So so funny!! Haven't laughed that hard in a long time. Really well done, and I LOVED having the live band!

reviewed Jun 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Riechia Ralston
10 events 2 reviews

Excellent venue and FUN play to see. Really enjoyed it!

reviewed May 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 2 reviews

We five senior women got there not knowing much about the show. We'd seen the movie, and I knew it had been changed from England to Buffalo. We saw it opening night, and the timing was perfect, the audience (unusual on a Friday night) was really...continued

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Neri Girl
13 events 1 review

The theater is small and intimate, so matter where you sat it was great! There was a lot of built in humor that made it even more enjoyable.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate