Secret garden temp
4.5 / 5 Rated by 23 members
Review from Kenlyn Boyd
Red Velvet 16 events 7 reviews

The musical was great. We especially loved the sets and the costumes. Several of the voices were difficult to understand, which is unusual for ABT. But, 4 out of 5 start is still a great rating and we will be back - have no doubt.

reviewed Apr 23 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sharon James
Red Velvet 30 events 1 review

Wonderful production!!!

reviewed Apr 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from azq
30 events 5 reviews

Great music, wonderful food, fun fun time

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Shauna Smith Congelliere
19 events 4 reviews

Excellent show... the ghosts in this rendition made it a bit awkward for my daughter. But otherwise, it was fabulous!

reviewed Apr 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Anthony Demers
8 events 4 reviews

great seats, great venue, great time

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sara Bader
6 events 1 review

A hauntingly beautiful show! Mary Lennox is an amazing performer, especially for her age...Lily has an enchanting voice, Archibald is appropriately morose, but his singing is marvelous! Dr Craven is selfish and slightly evil, while Martha and...continued

reviewed Apr 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nila Reese
5 events 1 review

Beautiful show and yummy food. Great date night

reviewed Apr 18 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Linda Dick Grogitsky
2 events 1 review

I found the show to be spectacular. The acting can be compared to National Broadway acting. The singing was unbelievable! I enjoyed not only the show but also the food and service. Exceptional service and food. Can't wait for the next show!

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Royston Glasscock
8 events 1 review

I have been to at least 10 performances at ABT and I have LOVED every one of them. The food is always good, the coffee is heaven in a cup, the service is amazing but the shows themselves are why I go. They are top notch all the way. I literally...continued

reviewed Apr 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Judy Weinberg Gabai
6 events 1 review

It was great!! The was simply beautiful and the voices were magnificent. ..I had the chills the entire time. The food was superb and so was the service. Also it's so sweet to meet the actors after the show.

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie
4 events 1 review

The theatre (Az Broadway Theatre) was elegant and welcoming. The show took my breath away with the voices, the costumes and the orchestra. The was our first time to Arizona Broadway Theatre. I know that we will come back again.

reviewed May 07 2014 report as inappropriate