1460053292 beatles rain tickets
4.8 / 5 Rated by 46 members
Review from Bernie B
Red Velvet 189 events 144 reviews

These guys just channel the Beatles better than anyone else. Great show.

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from T
346 events 83 reviews

So fun getting to see what it must have been like to attend a concert by the Beatles. Performances and music were top notch!

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jim
34 events 25 reviews
Review from Mike McElroy
40 events 24 reviews

One of the best Beatle Tribute bands. The night was great fun and I will go see them whenever they are in town.

reviewed Apr 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen Gallagher
14 events 7 reviews

Anytime you can go to a great venue and listen to the timeless music of The Beatles is a evening well spent. Rain was one of the best tribute bands I've seen and I would recommend Beatle fans to go to one of their performances.

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from mlarios9
14 events 6 reviews

Took my 7 & 9 year-olds to the concert! It was fabulous!

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Chinaangel42
17 events 4 reviews

I bought the tickets for my parents anniversary. My dad LOVED the Beatles so i take his opinion to heart. He said Rain was great and that the band was a great replica. They thoroughly enjoyed the show.

reviewed Apr 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jonine Lowery
7 events 4 reviews

Just like seeing the Beatles on stage!

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kim Geiger
10 events 3 reviews

Awesome, venue! Fantastic band! Terrific acoustics! Perfect evening!

reviewed Apr 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from hillsbee
17 events 3 reviews

Great selection of songs by a talented tribute band!

reviewed Apr 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Patricia Arce
10 events 3 reviews

It was amazing! I have never seen a tribute band as or more talented than the original band!!

reviewed Apr 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Beatriz Vasquez
10 events 3 reviews

It was three generations of Beatles fans! Had an amazing time! The band was so relevant and on point representing those awesome boys from Liverpool! Would see it again and will recommend this to my family and friends. Thanks to gomdstar I was able...continued

reviewed Apr 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Jennifer Nelson Shenbaum
4 events 2 reviews

I took 3 twelve year old Beatles fans and we had a blast! Great performance and great overall concert experience (better than many artists).

reviewed Apr 25 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Esther Poling
5 events 2 reviews

The Iaudience was multi-Generational. Everyone was happy.
We took our Grandson and his wife in their 20's. They thanked
us for letting them know about it. The staging was wonderful.

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Michael Lutsie
8 events 2 reviews

Very good show. Fast paced and good visuals.

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Michele Lob
2 events 1 review

Fun evening and we had great GoldStar seats in the orchestra section.

reviewed Apr 26 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Victor
1 event 1 review

Get show, outstanding value.

reviewed Apr 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Denison-Erkeneff
2 events 1 review

It was a fun show to see!

reviewed Apr 11 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Zayra Reasor
1 event 1 review

It was amazing! This is my 2nd year going to Rain at Segerstrom and I couldn't have asked for a better venue. It's small enough to enjoy it from ANYWHERE you sit. Fortunately I've sat in orchestra both time. Please continue to have it here! :)

reviewed Apr 11 2016 report as inappropriate