1398383713 youngfrankenstein 032213
4.7 / 5 Rated by 21 members
Review from Ron Pohlman

The whole evening was fantastic! To start with the prime rib was huge and just so good. The show was first class, the scenery was great, singing was great and so was the dancing. We enjoyed our evening so very much!

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Erin Barry

Amazing. The cast was outstanding!!!!

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from MIKE L

None of the 4 of us had ever been to the Arizona Broadway Theatre. What a fabulous experience! The venue was very pleasant we thought the production was nothing less than professional. Dancing routines were especially good!

reviewed May 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from red v joan

Four of us went to see this play/musical and we enjoyed the humor, the costuming and the music. It was a win-win situation. The food was excellent as was the seating.

reviewed Jun 17 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from SueW

What a fun show. The talent is outstanding; sets, choreography and costumes are Broadway quality. ABT is a gem

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Phyllis

What a hilarious show. I am still smiling remembering the "outrageousness" of Mel Brooks.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Roberta Keating

The play was very funny and well performed as always. Food was good as usual.

reviewed Jun 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Seth Kromholz

Great service, very professional performance

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Harmony Crystal

The event was fabulous. We had great seats at a great price. I would order tickets again with Goldstar.

reviewed Jun 12 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Schildgen Gullikson

The food was wonderful and the play was great fun!

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

We saw Young Frankenstein at the Arizona Broadway Theatre, our first time visiting and a terrific surprise. The venue is wonderful - a first class facility. It is intimate and modern, with a full bar and restaurant. Since it is a dinner theatre,...continued

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate