1398975941 oklahoma edit 920
4.7 / 5 Rated by 15 members
Review from kakashi rose
13 events 9 reviews

Had a great time. Will definitely go back to the same venue!

reviewed May 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Debbie
15 events 7 reviews

The play was fabulous! The cast was outstanding! We enjoyed it very much! Thank you!

reviewed Jun 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from connie vines
7 events 6 reviews

Goldstar provided a center seat in row M on a day that was nearly sold out. "Oklahoma" was high energy, delightfully funny, and a serious study of the darkness of a troubled soul.

reviewed Jun 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Kevin Treglia
39 events 4 reviews

The cast was so talented that this was my second time attending. Everyone put their best into the performance and I was completely entertained.

reviewed Jun 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
6 events 4 reviews

Well performed and great singing.

reviewed May 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Such a cute story and adorable venue!!

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sam L
3 events 1 review

Ticket purchase through Goldstar was great. The play Oklahoma and the acting were both excellent. The venue however "The Grove Theater" in Upland was terrible, this facility needs renovating badly, the carpets and seats are full of dust mites,...continued

reviewed Jun 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Darold Retzer
4 events 1 review

Was a great experience! Great musical talent and the performance was top-notch. Had a great time going with our friends and there is good parking across the street and not a bad seat in the house.

reviewed Jun 08 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lucinda Claire
9 events 1 review

We had a wonderful time. The show was great!

reviewed Jun 14 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
4 events 1 review

Went with friends to Eden Garden restaurant on A just two blocks from theatre (great food!!) and then to show. Unforgettable night. Acting and singing was far above what I expected. Loved the entire evening.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate