1430363024 ballet arizona innovations tickets
4.9 / 5 Rated by 27 members
Review from Carol

FANTASTIC!! What an original idea, to present choreographed works by some of the principal dancers of Ballet AZ. The dances were inventive and amazing, each one so unique in conception. Also loved the small size of the Dorrance Theater, as one...continued

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sol Jaffe

Loved it as usual

reviewed May 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from JACK

Wonderful facility for practice in addition to small group presentations. Performances were spectacular and well received. Parking is no problem. Ballet Arizona now has a world class practice and performance facility.

reviewed May 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Bill

This was a wonderful performance of many different styles of ballet. Each of the choreographers "spoke" to the audience in a different way. Some of the mind-pictures will stay with us forever!! Truly fascinating performance. I'd do it again!!

reviewed May 21 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from skywalker

I can't wait to go again. Very Talented, diverse dancers.

reviewed May 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from fwaldo

Only 1 of the 4 segments was ballet--the other 3 were modern dance which is not my favorite.

reviewed Jun 01 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Elizabeth

Stunning! We loved it.

reviewed May 31 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Wendy Sbiera

The Dorrance Theatre provides an intimate setting with the dancers that made Innovations a pleasure to watch.

reviewed May 30 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Denise Natoli

I thought it was a terrific show. Innovations it was. The performers were extremely talented and the choreography fabulous. I especially enjoyed the Brazilian segment.

reviewed May 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from E.Conort

It is worth it to avoid the wall-side seats (cheapest tickets) for Dorrance Theatre. You're view will be partially obstructed by the curtains and you will see the dancers who are waiting in the wings, which distracts from the overall performance....continued

reviewed May 16 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from John Smith

most enjoyable . wonderful talent.

reviewed May 24 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lillian

Wonderful. Great to watch ballet in such an intimate setting.

reviewed May 29 2014 report as inappropriate