1400262549 ilvolo 051614
4.8 / 5 Rated by 40 members
Review from Eva Baron
65 events 25 reviews

Absolutely loved it! the only thing I would've improve is the song choices. They sang too many songs in English and we were hoping for more italian songs.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Joan Chase Swing
28 events 19 reviews

Fun to see. Seats a little far back.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Helena Herceg Burke
10 events 10 reviews

Il Volo is Amazing! This was such a spectacular show. I saw them last year when the came to LA and decided I will see them every and any time they are in LA. These guys are so young and charming, wholesome, and the most amazing voices. I an...continued

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Sherridodger
22 events 8 reviews

The singers sounded wonderful and the Greek Theater is always beautiful. However, our seats were toward the back of Section B and off to the right, so we were counting on the screens for our view of the show. What we got was the stage floor, the...continued

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Anna Marie Muñoz
8 events 6 reviews

I loved Il Volo awesome show, I liked the venue, however I felt like the workers there were rude. Other than that the show was fantastic.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from rodfishburn
7 events 3 reviews

Had only heard Il Volo on Youtube. The show was a through enjoymnet

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Diane Zander
8 events 3 reviews

One of the best evenings! We loved the concert. These boys have the most amazing voices. We hope that they come back next year. We'll be there.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jose
15 events 2 reviews
Review from Siamimi
9 events 2 reviews

Fantastic. We upgraded to section A, excellent seats. We both loved it. Favorite group. Would like to see more of Il Volo.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 2 reviews

Show was sensational. These young men have talent that is unsurpassed. Their voices bring so much emotion. Tears, goose bumps, love, happiness, chuckles, etc. Wanted more and more. Come back soon !!

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Airida
3 events 1 review

Absolutely amazing !!!

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Matt Popejoy
6 events 1 review

Great show!

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Stephanie Cigana
15 events 1 review

Great. We got upgraded to section C. They have such beautiful voices and the Greek is a wonderful venue. Doors only opened at 6:30pm for concert at 8:00pm so plan on having your picnic on the parking lot if arriving earlier.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Lilly Crisostomo
2 events 1 review

it was an amazing and thoroughly enjoyable experience!!!

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Ana Maria Arellano
1 event 1 review

The group was amazing!! Beautiful voices. Would return to see them again at the Greek Theatre.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mario Bonilla
5 events 1 review

very nice, nice whether, nice seats, nice singers, very nice orchestra.
my wife enjoy it a lot, she kept singing along all the way home...O sole mio...it's now or never...Granadaaaaa...we'll do it again with Goldstar. Thank you.

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from LESLEY LUNDGREN
3 events 1 review

WONDERFUL CONCERT, ALL USHERS HELPFUL AND FRIENDLY.
OF COURSE IL VOLO WERE WONDERFUL!!

reviewed Jun 07 2014 report as inappropriate