1464373080 1461272666 1458175374 universoul circus tickets
4.6 / 5 Rated by 48 members
Review from Holly
18 events 9 reviews

Excellent from start to finish. Great interaction with audience. Recommend for all ages!!!

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from ttlove
16 events 8 reviews

Great circus! Full of laughs! I try to attend this event every year, and hope to continue. I recommend this circus for all ages.

reviewed Jun 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from ttlove
16 events 8 reviews

My husband loved it so much, he wants to go back in a few days to see the circus again! I have always been a fan of this circus!

reviewed Jun 02 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from puddie
19 events 6 reviews

Best circus ever. Seats were not that great because a fan was underneath the bleachers blowing full blast. We had to find mgmt to get it shut off. That took about 30 min ,but after that the night was great.

reviewed May 28 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from DeWayne Sr.
24 events 6 reviews

This was good clean family fun, and something that I'd recommend for parents and grandparents to take their children and grandchildren.

reviewed Jun 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from LA's mom
16 events 5 reviews

Goldstar had poor seat options which made it hard to see. I should have bought tickets directly.

reviewed Jun 04 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Porlan Cunningham
9 events 5 reviews

I thought this was an amazing show! It's definitely a "must see". My favorite parts of the show were the elephants, the dare devils in the cage, and the female contortionists. Great show. I'll definitely see it again.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Tenisha Williams
15 events 4 reviews

We LOVED it! Going back next year

reviewed Jun 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Chanie G Carlton
4 events 3 reviews

Amazing!!!

reviewed Jun 05 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Jama
4 events 3 reviews

From the first ride on the elephant to the last act I love every minute.

reviewed Jun 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Alayna Casanova
7 events 2 reviews

In some ways it seemed more entertaining to the adults than the children. There were too many dead spots.

reviewed Jun 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Marva Allette
5 events 2 reviews

It was worth the money I paid.

reviewed Jun 20 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Donna Ryan Soccer
5 events 2 reviews

Lots of exciting acts and different acts than a traditional circus. Only thing it was very loud. Would suggest turning the volume down.

reviewed Jun 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Karen
2 events 2 reviews

The show was awesome !!!! Best Circus Ever :)

reviewed Jun 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Ladyjju
4 events 2 reviews

Very entertaining, Family oriented, wonderful!!!

reviewed Jun 08 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from sheree moore
2 events 1 review

Awesome. Breathtaking. New. Fresh. Exciting. Going again when it comes to DC

reviewed Jun 03 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Dana Dane
2 events 1 review

Had a great time with my 9 year old son!!!

reviewed Jun 07 2016 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member
2 events 1 review

I purchased these tickets as a gift and I was left with the impression that they could be retrieved at will call. That was not the case.

reviewed Jun 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from MssNique A Boo
1 event 1 review

It was wonderful...Thanks So Much looking forward to buying more

reviewed Jun 21 2014 report as inappropriate