1402348338 sugar land skeeters 920
4.8 / 5 Rated by 133 members
Review from Don

Great seats at a great price!!

reviewed Aug 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Marge O'Connor

Stadium is so well designed, from parking to snack bar to restrooms. Goldstar gave us great seats, and the staff provided a lot of entertainment & humor. A really enjoyable afternoon.

reviewed Apr 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Tom Gavranovic

I like baseball, but you don't have to be a baseball fan to have a great time at a Skeeters game. Try it at least once to see what I mean. It's a great outing if you have children since they have a large playground for them.

reviewed Apr 25 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Jonathan B

Nice new stadium with good concessions choices including BBQ and Mexican.

I wish they would add an extended awning to provide more shade in the stands.

reviewed May 31 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl Heuer Sellers

Seats were fine. Always enjoy the games. Good: The nacho chips were stale and sprite was flat. $4 for a fountain drink is a bit much !

reviewed Sep 05 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Cheryl Heuer Sellers

So fun. Lots of things to do for the kids. and very entertaining between innings. Will definitely go back again !

reviewed Apr 26 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from bossman4300

no hassle ticket pickup at will call. seats were great

reviewed Jul 22 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from teveland

The facility is amazing and they have so much to offer. We loved it so much we are going back again tonight!!

reviewed Aug 02 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from jose hernandez

Always great, but this last time we purchase ticket we were not able to make it do to kids school conflict. Hoping to go again soon.

reviewed Apr 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori Wilson

easy parking...in seat in less than 5 minutes..staff is nice...great experience!!!!!!

reviewed Sep 20 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Leah Wilson

Great time with my grandchildren! We will go again

reviewed Apr 24 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from susancap

I enjoyed watching the game and all the extra activities between innings. I though that it was going to be too hot but there was a breeze and it wasn't long before the sun started going down. This was a very enjoyable night. Plan on going again.

reviewed Aug 08 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Shawn Owens

It as a perfect night for baseball. What a great park that is defiantly fun for all ages! The fireworks were great. We will be back!!

reviewed Jun 12 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Leslie Duncan

It so much better than MLB because there is so much more action. also affordable and family fun, The venue is perfect anywhere you sit is an action seat.

reviewed Apr 23 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from jose hernandez

My Little girl loved it! We Will differently will go again.

reviewed Aug 21 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Goldstar Member

My wife Joanie and I had a great time. The staff at the entrance was friendly and helpful by giving us directions to our seating area. The activities were family friendly. Where we sat allowed us to comfortably watch on the activities in between...continued

reviewed Aug 15 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from JillT

So much fun even with the rainout!!! Great place to see a fun ballgame

reviewed Sep 02 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Temujin Scott

The stadium was awesome. No matter where you sat, it was a good seat.

reviewed Jun 01 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Lori Wilson

This was our 3rd time at this stadium...very positive experience each time!!!!

reviewed Aug 22 2015 report as inappropriate
Review from Heather Powell

We had a wonderful time. The seats were awesome and the entertainment between innings was a lot of fun. The food was good and reasonable. We will definitely be going back to more games.

reviewed Jul 10 2015 report as inappropriate
previous 1 3