1402434880 dont dress for dinner 060914
4.9 / 5 Rated by 85 members
Review from Linda Gray Peterson
Red Velvet 99 events 48 reviews

When we arrived we were given our choice of seats, all good. The show was very funny and my opinion is that the entire audience enjoyed it.

reviewed Jul 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Nancy Locke
Red Velvet 16 events 9 reviews

It was a great show. I have seen this play 3 other times over the years and this was excellent. The cast is very talented and works well together. The theater is small and intimate. Great environment for this show. Theater is easy to find.

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from AMAZINGLAKER
95 events 74 reviews

The show was very funny. Very good acting with good timing. The show moves well and very enjoyable experience.

reviewed Jun 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Elaine Jones
69 events 50 reviews

One of the best shows we have seen...excellent acting and the play is so funny the audience was constantly laughing. Would see it again.

reviewed Jul 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Jay
99 events 48 reviews

Excellent all around. Bawdy but not offensive. Beautifully acted. Nice job!

reviewed Jun 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Zipora Shifberg-Mencher
60 events 38 reviews

It was a very funny, fast paced farce. Couldn't stop laughing.

reviewed Jun 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurie Davis
36 events 32 reviews

It was one of the best plays we have seen very funny

reviewed Jul 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Cathy Kwiatkowski
117 events 28 reviews

Hilarious! Best play I've seen in a long time!!!!

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from kaygeedee
33 events 20 reviews

Wonderful, well acted, lively performance

reviewed Jul 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from NocturnalChick
30 events 15 reviews

It was hilarious from the start to the finish. The script was well written and funny. Highly recommend it to anyone. Language was clean as well.

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Gordon & Linda Fitzel
39 events 15 reviews

This was one of the funniest plays that we've seen. It was hilarious.
The casting and the acting were superb.

reviewed Jul 06 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from luvarts
31 events 14 reviews

Hilarious!

reviewed Jul 05 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from audikins
19 events 6 reviews

What a comedy! The actors were amazing with their split second timing. Highly recommend this show.

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Bobbyxd9
13 events 5 reviews

All the players came across as energetic and well-rehearsed. We had a great time.

reviewed Jun 28 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Fatima Adassi
17 events 5 reviews

Very funny :-)

reviewed Jun 27 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Alice
13 events 4 reviews

Excellent!

reviewed Jun 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Laurie Elenbaas
36 events 4 reviews

The play was hilarious and the cast was great in their roles . Take the time and see this play at Stages!

reviewed Jun 29 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Steve
16 events 1 review

This was a wonderful show...very funny with a great cast. Two hours of fun and frivolity. As a regular theater goer (at Stages and Hollywood and Orange County Performing Arts Center) this intimate theater and this show in particular was really...continued

reviewed Jul 11 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Mick Lundgren
5 events 1 review

We went to lunch up the street @The Twisted Vine, and had a fantastic lunch some wine and then went to the play ! It was so fun and exciting I would definitely recommend it for sure !

reviewed Jul 13 2014 report as inappropriate
Review from Albert Rowuin
Red Velvet 574 events 471 reviews

Very funny play with a lot of twists and turns. Keeps you thinking how the characters will explain each certain situation. Recommended!

reviewed Jul 18 2014 report as inappropriate
previous 1